Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6/ 2021 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with XENTRY DTS 8.13 SSD Plus Second Hand Panasonic CF 19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

V6/ 2021 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with XENTRY DTS 8.13 SSD Plus Second Hand Panasonic CF 19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

US$859.00
  • Item No. PP15

V6/ 2021 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with Panasonic CF 19 Laptop is ready to use, which saves you money to buy them alone and saves time to install and activate the software.

Write a review

by Gilles VINCHON on Jul 13, 2021
Hello,

I bought in mid April a kit SP100-E1 + SO321-C + SS175 + SS221-A7.
I received the package a little less than a month later. Although I only tried to use it recently because I was waiting for a part for the car which necessarily requires HHTWin to be used and this part having taken months to arrive, anyway ...

The computer is a CF19 MK7 (the best of the CF19s (better than the MK8)) which had a total of 8500 hours. Which is very correct.

I don't have much to say about the SD Connect 4 because I haven't used it yet (I'll explain why later) but a part is missing to be able to use it with batteries. I think it should work except by default.

Regarding software, this is just crap. Windows 7 32bits crashes after 15 min and has to reboot with the computer button because nothing responds. The Xentry started once and then told me that there was a user right problem ... I did not test the rest because I bought this kit just for HHTWin but as Xentry does not not launch I do not see how to access it and therefore use the SD Connect 4.

The customer service being accessible only by the application verole Whatapp (the emails should not exist in China I suppose) and not wanting to format my phone for this bullshit ... Thank you but no thank you.

So to sum up, the hardware is OK but the software is crap !!!
by Christopher Birgl on Feb 19, 2021
I need 1 pcs, how many days arrive to Colombia?
by jean Lopezz on Sep 18, 2020
Hi. Need help coding sprinter speed limiter. It’s at 105km. Ans need it ay 132km of fully unlock
Replied by Jane on Sep 18, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for online coding, what is the version of your xentry software? We only offer one time online service for xentry software 2020.3.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by Dino Ragno on Jul 16, 2020
Just letting you know the sdc4 has been working very well and I have now fixed my car which Has been off the road for a few months. I look forward to trying it on other cars now.
Replied by spencer on Jul 16, 2020
Dear Dino,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
If there is any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Bruce Young on Dec 20, 2019
Work perfectly! Excellent price with a great product!
by supercars garage on Nov 23, 2019
Very good seller, the goods received about in time, delay 3 days from the stated date, but there was a weekend at the time. The goods are of good quality, all that is indicated in the description, and there is. The parcel came without damage.
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2019
Dear Supercars,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Djenan Sabic on Nov 5, 2019
Very well and long helped me with setting up and connecting, delivery is not fast but on the track. Thanks to the guys for the good work!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Djenan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Trevor Denoon on Nov 5, 2019
Tested all the time, work very well. .. Good
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Trevor,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by corey haynes on Nov 1, 2019
When there's an error message, seller helped me to solved it very fast. Highly recommend!
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Corey,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by THABO MOKOENA on Oct 29, 2019
how long will it take to Nigeria?
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Thabo,
Good day!
It takes 5-7 business days for delivery.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.