Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New MB SD C4 Plus MB Star C4 Mercedes Star Diagnosis Support DoIP Xentry

New MB SD C4 Plus MB Star C4 Mercedes Star Diagnosis Support DoIP Xentry

Latest price:US$469.00
US$439.006% off
  • Item No. SP100-E
  • Free Shipping

Latest MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.

Write a review

by Xiomara Vargas on Jul 20, 2020
Will this tool work on my 1980 SL450?
Replied by spencer on Jul 21, 2020
Dear Xiomara,
Good day!
Unfortunately, it cannot.
We don't have a tool that can work on such an old car.
If there is any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Hugo Segura on Jun 17, 2020
Hi,

I am interested in buying a star computer from you, but I had a couple questions.

Do these allow online programming? Or any programming at all?

What is the difference between the c4 and C5?

Thank You
Replied by spencer on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Hugo,
Good day!
Yes, it allows  online programming but it requires an online account which we do not provide.
The C4 can work on old and new vehicles with DoIP protocol and 24V trucks.
While C5 cannot work on  new vehicles with DoIP protocol.
Regards,
Spencer
by Jose Cabrera on May 22, 2020
can this tool work with a 2016 Mercedes AMG C63S
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Jose,
Good day!
Yes, it can work with a 2016 Mercedes AMG C63S .
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Terry Nelson on Apr 28, 2020
Sending from the UK to Spain?
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Terry,
Good day!
There is no inventory in our UK warehouse yet.
So it will be shipped from China.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by maximo mora on Apr 18, 2020
Very reliable seller, very attentive to questions and very patiently.
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Maximo,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by audrey delcourt on Apr 18, 2020
Everything worked helped remotely recommend! Technical support is fast and will help quickly!
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Audrey,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by lora waller on Apr 10, 2020
it's a good product - I got it to work with 12-2109 Xentry - I have tested it on both Xentry and DAS cars - works well.
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Lora,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Wasem Abudebdeh on Mar 23, 2020
Will it work on a 2005 MB CLS 55 AMG?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Wasem,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a  2005 MB CLS 55 AMG.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Roberto Manoli on Mar 19, 2020
very good quality fast sending, tested it on a W205 without problems, good seller
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Roberto,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by milos acimovic on Mar 19, 2020
Received your parcel! Sent by DHL quickly, the device as exactly in the description, thanks to the seller. I recommend this product to everyone!
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Milos,
Good day!
Thank you for your recommendation.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Krasen Stoyanov on Mar 13, 2020
Works, though there is no battery in it.
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Krasen,
Good day!
Thank you for your recommendation.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Erasmus Banmah on Mar 13, 2020
I ordered two multiplexers, everything is fine!
Replied by spencer on Mar 23, 2020
Dear Erasmus,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by frank gonzales on Mar 13, 2020
The goods came quickly! Well packed. Looks very high quality! I'll check soon. Thank you very much to the seller!
Replied by spencer on Mar 23, 2020
Dear Frank,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jose Gomez on Nov 23, 2019
fast delivery, very good and honest seller
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2019
Dear Jose,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Feleman Colstock on Nov 5, 2019
Fast shipping, good quality. Special thanks for communicating and answering all my questions
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Feleman,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Motasim Mohamed on Nov 5, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Motasim,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mary Telles on Nov 1, 2019
High quality, all cables seems nice! Works very stable
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Mary,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jv khoza on Oct 19, 2019
Working good, and fast delivery!
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Jv,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Babar Khan on Oct 19, 2019
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description.
I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me.
Thank to seller.
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Babar,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Artur on Sep 9, 2019
awesome unit, very helpful seller, will buy again
Replied by spencer on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Artur,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.