Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 42%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

US$519.00
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Star C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.
Windows 10 version is not compatible with HHT-WIN.

Write a review

by Mark Narduzzo on Apr 24, 2020
Help
Xentry- "no access authorization code”
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Mark,
Good day!
This means XENTRY needs activation.
There is an instruction video on the desktop.
Please follow it to activate XENTRY.
Best regards,
Spencer
by abie fofanah on Apr 18, 2020
The seller works with its customers and responds and corrects if what is wrong. I recommend
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Abie,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Frederico Martins on Mar 23, 2020
Is this unit capable of working on a Mercedes R129 SL500 1993 and a Mercedes R230 SL500 2003?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Boyadjian,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a Mercedes R129 SL500 1993 and a Mercedes R230 SL500 2003.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Boyadjian Robert on Mar 23, 2020
Will this tool works on a w164 ML 6.3amg 2006? Thanks
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Boyadjian,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by oscar flores on Dec 20, 2019
Item arrived in good packaging, system works as expected, good quality and fast shipping. Great purchase
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Oscar,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Clay Stephens on Dec 20, 2019
Super Diagnostic, At Problemem is a Immediately helped!!! I would Buy at this Seller repeatedly. The cables are the slightly Thicker so very high quality The C4 is TOP Also the accessibility is TOP, Me was also helped by TeamViewer this to install. Top Service!!!!! 'S of's Star
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Clay,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by david friedman on Dec 20, 2019
This product is very good. It has DOIP communication
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear David,
Good day!
I am glad you like it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by David Gerena on Nov 23, 2019
Great seller! Fast shipping and best working product on the market for this money!
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2019
Dear Dvid,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Warren Cortesi on Nov 16, 2019
I already have a Dell D630, so I assume this would come with the HDD drive that would work for that? Are there any fees or tariffs I must pay beside the listed price?
Thank you!
Replied by spencer on Nov 20, 2019
Dear Warren,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
The HDD drive is compatible with D630.
I am not sure about the tariffs.
But we can declare low value for Customs to help you pay less tax.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by MOHAMMAD ZAMAN on Nov 1, 2019
Good package,highly recommended,thanks a lot

 
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Mohammad,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by jesus ledezma on Oct 25, 2019
thanks for helping me out when there is any error message
Replied by spencer on Oct 27, 2019
Dear Jesus,
Good day!
I am glad that I can help.
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by John Hughes on Oct 25, 2019
hi there, finally received the device. how to activate it?
MB SD C5
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear John,
Good day!
Please turn on teamviewer and provide ID and password.
I will log on and help you activating it.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mike Ignatovets on Oct 24, 2019
I bought a used laptop with xentry system and im getting no authorization code what shall i do
Replied by spencer on Oct 24, 2019
Dear Mike,
This error message means it XENTTRY need activation.
Please send hardware ID and APP ID to me for activation.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Arelious Reed on Oct 21, 2019
Tried it on my MB C220 W205, works great!
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Arelious,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Akeem Jinad on Sep 19, 2019
Very fast shipping 5 days to Nigeria. Hope it works as great.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Akeem,
Good day!
If there is any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Oscar Salinas on Sep 19, 2019
Item as advertised; excellent communication; good packing; very fast DHL Express 5-day shipping to USA East Coast. Unknown generic brand HDD, but works well in a Dell D630. I wholeheartedly recommend this vendor and will gladly buy from them again.
by Alain on Sep 9, 2019
All right works fine in my car! C4 and Software as prescribed! Fast shipping!
by Sergejs Volevacs on Sep 9, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
by Kevin Beacham on Sep 9, 2019
It works perfectly.
by Oscar on Jul 30, 2019
Does it have "Developer Mode"?
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2019
Dear Oscar,
Good day!
Yes, it has "Developer Mode".
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.