Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 42%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

US$509.00
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

V6/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Star C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.
Windows 10 version is not compatible with HHT-WIN.

Write a review

by Mohammed Ebraheem on Mar 23, 2021
Here is my feedback
1. First of all, Spencer is a great salesman and he helped me with whatever he can for smooth purchase and support after sale. He recommended the package for my car and all went well after.
2. I made the deal through Pay Pal and all went smooth with no issues
3. Package arrived in a perfect condition with no issues through DHL, took about one week or less.
4. Once delivered, I engaged with Spencer for the activation and then he hooked me with the tier 2 support to get all installed SW activated and in working order.
5. Overall, it is a satisfactory experience for me.
6. Price wise: I think it is priced well for what functionality you get for your car. The think that you need to know what you are doing.
7. I bought V3/2021 Xentry with MB SD C4 and installed it on a laptop I have, as I mentioned before all working in perfect condition, no issues.
8. From experience if you are going with the same route, make sure the laptop got enough memory 4 GB or more and preferred to buy the SSD HDD, it will be faster and save you sometime.
9. Happy to make future deals with Spencer and MBStar Tools
Good Luck, all
by javier gonzalez on Feb 18, 2021
Looking for mbstar For scn coding
Where can get a license for id and password
Have a idea
by GARAGE MARCIO on Jan 15, 2021
I am having troubles accessing the Xentry application. It is asking for an access authorization code.
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2021
Dear Garage,
This error message means it needs activation code.
There is a video on the desktop "Benz activate +IP set", please follow it to click "configassist"  to activate it.
Regards,
Spencer
by leung on Dec 24, 2020
hello ...
what scan tool for below

car = 92 mb w140 300se
chassic = wdb140032 2a 051882 auto rhd

thks
Replied by Jane on Dec 25, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, can choose sd c4 or c5, it come with 38PIN cable to support old cars, but we only suggest to have test, not sure 100%.
Regards

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by elodelcarmen on Nov 12, 2020
good morning i have a 2006 slk350 with trans code for speed sensors. can i use this to do SCN coding or reflash the DME first?
Replied by Jane on Nov 13, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for the functions you mentioned, needs to do with SCN Account online, you need to have the account.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com

What's APP:+86 18750906153
 
by Norbert on Sep 11, 2020
Hello,



I am a DIY mechanic and I have a 2006 E350 and 2007 CLK350 in our garage. I need a diagnostic tool which will reset the SRS on my CLK as I left it in the rain which shorted several sensors. I also would like a tool that can access the WIS repair manual if possible as I do lots of repairs on these cars such as water pumps, brakes, suspension work, etc.



There are so many choices on your website it’s quite confusing. Can you recommend one the won’t break my bank?
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2020
Hello
Thnanks very much for your message, for the functions you mentioned, our SD C4 DoIP can support with 2020.3 software. But need to do SCN Online coding/Programming. Need online account of original.
For WIS, our software includes also, you can open and log in to get directly.
For recommendation, do you like software HDD or SSD? do you also need laptop together? We can recommend based on your need.
Regards,

Spencer
 
by Gary Cagle on Aug 24, 2020
hi can this tool scan the MB CLA 180 w117 2014?
Replied by spencer on Aug 24, 2020
Dear Gary,
Good day!
Yes, it can work with that car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by MAKSYM HONCHAROV on Aug 16, 2020
Sir I need only lap top
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Dear Maksym,
I recommend the following laptop to work with the MB SD CD
https://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/second-hand-dell-7414-touchscreen-notebook.html
Regards,
Spencer
by Nadia Azzam on Aug 16, 2020
Are you able to ship to the US at this time?
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Dear Nadia,
Good day!
Yes, it takes 5-9 business days for delivery by DHL.
Regards,
Spencer
by Faron Gleason on Aug 16, 2020
We are an independent Mercedes-Benz repair Centre based in Namibia. We would like to enquire about some softwares and multi plexers
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Dear Faron,
I recommend the MB SD C4, which can work with old and new vehicles with DoIP protocol and 24V trucks.
Here is a link to it.
Please know that our software cannot update online.
Regards,
Spencer
by edwin rod on Jul 27, 2020
Are there guides for systems that can be done such as activating carplay, creating SCN offline?
Replied by spencer on Jul 27, 2020
Dear Edwin,
Good day!
Sorry, there is no guidance for systems that can be done such as activating carplay, creating SCN offline.
Regards,
Spencer
by amos Caldwell on Jul 16, 2020
Hi,
I have inserted the hard disk to my Dell D630 and need an activation code please.
Replied by spencer on Jul 16, 2020
Dear Amos,
Good day!
Please follow the instruction to send me IDs for activation.
Regards,
Spencer
by kori Hansler on Jul 15, 2020
Hello, when I open XENTRY, it ask for user name and password, what is it?
Replied by spencer on Jul 15, 2020
Dear Kori,
Good day!
We don't provide DAIMLER online account's user name and password, if you have it, you can enter it, if not, just click "skip".
Then you can proceed to use XENTRY.
Regards,
Spencer
by Ernesto Martinez on Jul 6, 2020
Good evening please I would like to have the information to buy the MB star c4 c5 comple
Replied by spencer on Jul 6, 2020
Dear Ernesto,
Good day!
I recommend the SD C4.
The C5 we have can not work on new vehicels.
The SD C4 we have is upgraded version, which can work on old and new vehicels with DoIP protocol.
Regards,
Spencer
by Luyolo Makhalima on May 30, 2020
I've got message Xentry ,, The data are faulty" can You checked via TeamViewer?
by jose ceja on May 30, 2020
Can it support the 129 sl600 1997?
Replied by spencer on Jun 4, 2020
Dear Jose,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a 129 sl600 1997
Regards,
Spencer
by mohammed altlieiyah on May 30, 2020
Will it use with my 2003 Unimog 500 - 405.230
Replied by spencer on Jun 4, 2020
Dear mohammed,
Good day!
Yes, it can use with a 2003 Unimog 500 - 405.230 .
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Vasile Stoica on May 22, 2020
I have opened the "get hardware id" and i need license. Dat
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Vasile,
Good day!
Your invoice number please.
Besides, please send the hardware ID to me for activation.
Regards,
Spencer
by Daniel Suarez on May 22, 2020
Just wanting to make sure this would be able to support the SBC Brakes on a 2006 Mercedes CLS500?
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
Yes, it can support the SBC Brakes on a 2006 Mercedes CLS500.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by FREDDY MAYSER on Apr 24, 2020
Could you activate Datacard for me?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Freddy,
Good day!
Yes, your invoice number please and LAN ID from EWAnet please.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.