Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Benz C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnostic VCI Plus V3/2021 MB Star XENTRY Software 500GB HDD with Keygen

Benz C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnostic VCI Plus V3/2021 MB Star XENTRY Software 500GB HDD with Keygen

US$489.00
  • Item No. SP332+SP332-S
  • Free Shipping

V3/2021 C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnosis VCI Multiplexer serves as the interface to the vehicle when performing diagnosis and repairs, which can work on DOIP vehicles.

Write a review

by Otto Honkala on Nov 12, 2020
Hi I am looking at the C6 Star tool for Mercedes 2017 e300

Can you tell me what the difference between these 2 are?
And are they both compatible with my model?
Do you have a SSD drive option - or can I use the HDD with a USB connection or does it need to be the main HHD in a laptop?

OEM VCI C6 Supports DoIP with 500G HDD and Encrypted Dog for Benz
Item No. SP332-B

AND

[11.11 Sale] Benz C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnostic VCI Plus V09/2020 MB Star XENTRY Software 500GB HDD with Keygen
Item No. SP332+SP332-S

Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Nov 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the two sets, come from different factories, but software version is the same, both 2020.09 version.
For the second one, can change SSD, you can buy as follow.
https://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/c6-wireless-oem-doip-xentry-diagnosis-vci-multiplexer.html

https://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/mb-star-software-with-keygen-for-c6-oem-xentry-diagnostic-vci-multiplexer.html
For all software disks, they are internal HDD, need to insert to laptop to replace the main HDD in laptop.

The two sets devices both can support your car of 2017.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com

What's APP:+86 18750906153
 
by David Olean on Aug 24, 2020
Hi Spencer,

The item came in today, thank you. Do you have instructions on how to run it? Does it have to he the main HDD or can it be an external drive?
Replied by spencer on Aug 24, 2020
Dear David,
Good day!
Unfortunately, there are no instructions of how to run it.
But we have a video about how to activate it.
Here is the link to the video for download.
https://mega.nz/file/7ZQjjAaJ#9N-AxBN_BZqZd71AozD0IWL8KFi3LLoCyiJsjNIm_9s
Please use it as the main HDD.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Salil Khan on Jul 23, 2020
can you tell us how to use the MB Diagnosis VCI C6 correctly?
Replied by spencer on Jul 23, 2020
Dear Salil,
Good day!
Sorry, we don't teach how to use the tool.
Please get a training for a local.
Regards,
Spencer
by Joshua Martin on Nov 16, 2019
Hi, I'm interested in the mercedes star c6 and software. Does the c6 require an online account with Mercedes to do online coding???
Replied by spencer on Nov 22, 2019
Dear Joshua,
Good day!
Yes, it requires an online account with Mercedes to do online coding.
Please know that we don't provide the online account.
But we provide SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Barjea Butler on Nov 5, 2019
Work perfectly! Excellent price with a great product!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Barjea,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dnavgs Wiwgdv on Nov 1, 2019
Mercedes BEZN C6 OEM DOIP support both online SCN coding and offline programming?
C6
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Dnavgs,
Good day!
It supports online coding only.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact me.
Best regards,
Spencer
by claude gosselin on Oct 25, 2019
thank you for fast shipping. could you help me with online coding?
c6
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Claude,
Good day!
Online coding requires an online account.
We don't provide the account.
But we provide SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Parwiz muradi on Sep 25, 2019
Software working and good communication
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Parwiz,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.