Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Package Offer V6/ 2022 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop 4GB Memory

Package Offer V6/ 2022 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop 4GB Memory

US$719.00
  • Item No. PP13
  • Out Of Stock

MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V6/ 2022 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop package is ready to plug and use.
It comes with a software SSD, 256GB, whose running speed is much faster than HDD's.

Write a review

by Jinghua Bie on Jan 11, 2022
I wish I could give this company 0 star....... I placed an order on 12/30/2021 and it went through. Every 2 or 3 days I checked with them with my order status. They always told me it has a little bit delay in the factory side. Then I kept checking with them and waiting until 1/10/22 they told me that I have to pay $60 extra to them otherwise they will cancel my order (they were saying the expense is going up. Blablabla). I was astonished. I tried to talk to the manager but they won’t let me. They must feel ashamed by themselves or maybe they feel nothing by doing this. All they care about is getting more profits. Is that the way this company always do business with people and treat customers like that? What a shame!
by Sebastain Chacko on Dec 20, 2019
Everything works fine! The goods correspond, the seller is responsive
by elmer posada on Dec 20, 2019
Enough how much I could test tested that older models W169, w245. Works so as you need;)
by Edwin Dayal on Sep 28, 2019
Every time i buy from it perfect device perfect seller fast answer fast send with dhl
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Edwin,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Michelle Fielder on Sep 28, 2019
High quality product. Best support. Good seller.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Michelle,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.