Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V03/2020 MB SD C5 Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop XENTRY SSD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

V03/2020 MB SD C5 Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop XENTRY SSD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

Latest price:US$869.00
US$705.0019% off
  • Item No. PP12

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect C5 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Carlos Hidalgo on Jun 24, 2020
i had questions on v03/2020 sdc5star diag, could you help me
Replied by spencer on Jun 25, 2020
Dear Mohammed,
Good day!
Yes, I am ready to help you.
Please tell me what's the problem with it?
Regards,
Spencer
by Bogdan Vykhovanyuk on Jun 24, 2020
Hi Í am interested in te scanner for Mercedes
Ítem No PP12
Replied by spencer on Jun 25, 2020
Dear Bogdan,
Good day!
Is there anything you want to know about it?
Please feel free to send email to sales@mbstartool.com
Regards,
Spencer
by frederic robert on Jun 17, 2020
How do I charge the C5? There does not seem to be any power supply or battery?
Replied by spencer on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Frederic,
Good day!
Please connect it to a car, it will use the power from a car.
Regards,
Spencer
by Thabiso Sekhu on May 30, 2020
Can u supply laptop cf19 cf30 , with ssd
by Thabiso Sekhu on May 30, 2020
I'm from South Africa , so how long wait for delivery
by Mr.Kennedy Manyama on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
madam/sirthe,
i term no pp2 ,need the up dade? after parches
regurd
kennedy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.