Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 36%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V3/ 2021 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with XENTRY SSD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

V3/ 2021 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with XENTRY SSD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

US$719.00
  • Item No. PP10

This is a package offer for MB SD C4 with latest V3/2021 Xentry Openshell XDOS software SSD and a second-hand Lenovo T410 laptop which has 4GB RAM. It's ready to use after you receive it. The software is preinstalled and activated before shipping.

Write a review

by ashwin on Dec 24, 2020
Hi, I have a 2005 e55 amg. I need to reset the airmatic system because the vehicle has been parked for over a year and the bags won't go up. Can you please recommend which setup I need to get? With and without the laptop
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the function of your car of 2005, can choose sd c4 with software. Do you have laptop at hand? If you have laptop with SATA Port, at least 4gb ram, and i5 processor or above, you can buy c4 with 2020.12 software, no need to buy laptop.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by andrea parilova on Oct 29, 2020
I am interested in your C4 Star Diagnosis with XENTRY SSD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop (699USD) which I found on your websites.

I would like to ask if there is a possibility of preinstallation and activation of the software on the laptop before sending it. And if you can set Czech language there.
Replied by Jane on Oct 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the c4 full set with software xentry ssd and lenovo t410 laptop, we can preinstall and change language for you before shipment. Please do not worry.
When you receive, can use directly.
Regards,

Spencer
 
by edward on Sep 11, 2020
Hello i have a 2013 ml 63 I have changed the headlights to the gle ils led lights i have to do some coding for new facelifted headlights to work. What do you think is the tool I need for me to do the coding you have c3 c4 and c5 I believe I even saw c6 star diagnosis which one do you recommend.
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, it needs to do online SCN Coding. We recommend SD C4 DoIP with 2020.3 software. Because this version software is the only version which support online SCN. Also need to buy Online SCN service.
https://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
Regards,

Spencer
 
by Willem Davel on May 30, 2020
I have a 2012 GL 450 and a 2015 C300. I need to program both of these.
Will this tool work for both cars?
by karwan Zangna on Apr 18, 2020
As described. HHT-WIN works fine with my R129 '98
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Kwarwan,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by emin sabotic on Mar 23, 2020
I want to delete speed limit on my 2009 Mercedes SL65, will this tool do it?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Emin,
Good day!
Yes, it requires online coding.
Please know that we don't provide the online account to do it.
But we provide one time SCN coding service.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kyle Holman on Mar 23, 2020
Does this scanner work on a w205 and w245?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Kyle,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a w205 and w245.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Antonio Cillo on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,

2003 AMG e55. I am having issues with SBC braking system. I want to replace the SBC unit. I need to flush, replace and bleed brake lines.

will this package work for what I need to do
Replied by spencer on Mar 23, 2020
Dear Antonio,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by HERMAN FEHR on Dec 30, 2019
Very recommended seller, everything ok with all orders
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Herman,
Good day!
Thank you for your recommendation.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by ionice conceicao on Dec 20, 2019
Cool support, new 2019.12 in PC!!! Thanks! Great communication, superior speed! RECOMMENDED ALL!!!
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Ionice,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Daniela Garcia on Nov 16, 2019
How much is diagnostic machine c4 in ksh
Replied by spencer on Nov 23, 2019
Dear Daniela,
Good day!
Sorry, we only accept payment in USD,EUR, GBP.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Andrew Platt on Oct 19, 2019
the seller is very good and she helps me a lot
thanks very much
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Andrew,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by wesley selby on Sep 28, 2019
Excellent!! Quality material and good, and the technical that installs and very professional!! Certainly did a great deal!
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Wesley,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Artem Ogorodnik on Sep 25, 2019
Works, though there is no battery in it.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Artem,
Good day!
Please don't use battery unless you need to update multiplexer's firmware
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.