Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Latest MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 XENTRY SSD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

Latest MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 XENTRY SSD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

Latest price:US$789.00
US$699.0011% off
  • Item No. PP10

This is a package offer for MB SD C4 with latest V03/2020 Xentry Openshell XDOS software SSD and a second-hand Lenovo T410 laptop which has 4GB RAM. It's ready to use after you receive it. The software is preinstalled and activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Willem Davel on May 30, 2020
I have a 2012 GL 450 and a 2015 C300. I need to program both of these.
Will this tool work for both cars?
by karwan Zangna on Apr 18, 2020
As described. HHT-WIN works fine with my R129 '98
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Kwarwan,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by emin sabotic on Mar 23, 2020
I want to delete speed limit on my 2009 Mercedes SL65, will this tool do it?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Emin,
Good day!
Yes, it requires online coding.
Please know that we don't provide the online account to do it.
But we provide one time SCN coding service.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kyle Holman on Mar 23, 2020
Does this scanner work on a w205 and w245?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Kyle,
Good day!
Yes, it can work on a w205 and w245.
If there is any further problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Antonio Cillo on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,

2003 AMG e55. I am having issues with SBC braking system. I want to replace the SBC unit. I need to flush, replace and bleed brake lines.

will this package work for what I need to do
Replied by spencer on Mar 23, 2020
Dear Antonio,
Good day!
Yes, it can.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by HERMAN FEHR on Dec 30, 2019
Very recommended seller, everything ok with all orders
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Herman,
Good day!
Thank you for your recommendation.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by ionice conceicao on Dec 20, 2019
Cool support, new 2019.12 in PC!!! Thanks! Great communication, superior speed! RECOMMENDED ALL!!!
Replied by spencer on Jan 15, 2020
Dear Ionice,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Daniela Garcia on Nov 16, 2019
How much is diagnostic machine c4 in ksh
Replied by spencer on Nov 23, 2019
Dear Daniela,
Good day!
Sorry, we only accept payment in USD,EUR, GBP.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Andrew Platt on Oct 19, 2019
the seller is very good and she helps me a lot
thanks very much
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Andrew,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by wesley selby on Sep 28, 2019
Excellent!! Quality material and good, and the technical that installs and very professional!! Certainly did a great deal!
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Wesley,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Artem Ogorodnik on Sep 25, 2019
Works, though there is no battery in it.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Artem,
Good day!
Please don't use battery unless you need to update multiplexer's firmware
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.