Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V06/2020 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

V06/2020 MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis with Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

Latest price:US$749.00
US$679.009% off
  • Item No. PP09

This is a package offer for MB SD C4 with latest V06/2020 Xentry Openshell XDOS software HDD and a second-hand Lenovo T410 laptop which has 4GB RAM. It's ready to use after you receive it. The software is preinstalled and activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Thomas Hopkins on Jul 15, 2020
would this work with 2019/2020 sprinters
Replied by spencer on Jul 15, 2020
Dear Thomas,
Good day!
Yes, it can work with 2019/2020 sprinters.
Any further questions, please let me know.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mike Wallace on Jul 6, 2020
If I buy this one, is that need to installed software? Or just plug to vehicle and direct to use?
Replied by spencer on Jul 6, 2020
Dear Mike,
Good day!
The software is preinstalled onto the laptop and activated so it's ready to use.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mohammed Ali on Jun 24, 2020
Hello, when will the newer software be available?
Replied by spencer on Jun 25, 2020
Dear Mohammed,
Good day!
Sorry, we are not sure.
The newer software was released, but our engineer tested it and found there were problems with it, so we haven't released it yet.
Regards,
Spencer
by Manuel Ivan on Jun 23, 2020
I am interested in purchasing this kit. I would like to know if it is enabled for online coding ?! I need it for online coding ...
Replied by spencer on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Manuel,
Yes, it supports online coding.
It needs an online account to do the coding, which we don't provide.
But we provide one time SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time.
Regards,
Spencer
by geun young jang on Jun 17, 2020
Hi, does the shipment include cables? Is the hardware fully operational ready?
Replied by spencer on Jun 23, 2020
Dear Geung,
Good day!
Yes, it includes cables and is ready to use.
Regards,
Spencer
by Anthony Brescia on May 30, 2020
Is this a complete kit to work on Benz for diagnostic functions?
Is there anything else I need?
by Alejandro Santana on May 30, 2020
Is this package a star developer deal so I can change control unit adaptations?
Replied by spencer on Jun 4, 2020
Dear Alejandro,
Good day!
Yes, it can but it requires an online account to do the coding, which we do not provide.
We provide SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time if you need it.
Regards,
Spencer
by Daniel Worzalla on Apr 24, 2020
We need to scanning mp4 trucks, latest one. Does your tool support it?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
Unfortunately, our tool can work on latest mp4 trucks.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Konstantin Rybin on Apr 24, 2020
Will it be able to do coding on my 2007 MB E63 AMG?
Replied by spencer on Apr 26, 2020
Dear Konstantin,
Good day!
Yes, it is.
But please change the software version to 09/2019.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Yasir Shah on Mar 13, 2020
Very reliable seller, very attentive to questions and very patiently. The scanner works beautifully. 100% recommended.
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Yasir,
Good day!
Thank you for your recommendation.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Isak Dahlstrand on Mar 13, 2020
Amazing quality and service thank you
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Isak,
Good day!
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by louis pace on Mar 13, 2020
Item arrived in good packaging, system works as expected, good quality. Great purchase
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Louis,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by billy demont on Mar 13, 2020
Everything works fine! The goods correspond, the seller is responsive
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Billy,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Andris on Jan 16, 2018
Hi.With sdconnect4 DAS possible make adaptation,coding egr,sensors,ecu until 2015 yeahr Mercedes?
by Fadel Aldashti on Sep 8, 2017
Scanner came quickly. two weeks flew to Costa Rica. not yet tested but I think will work fine.
by Mario Bartsch on Sep 8, 2017
The best shop in China I order this best SD Connect C4. Thank you. Greeting from Germany.
by Jimmy Robinson on Sep 8, 2017
Good seller and good communication. Fast shipment and helps with questions. Recommended to everyone.
by connor brazil on Sep 6, 2017
A+++ works as it should, thanks
by Dany Otarola on Sep 6, 2017
Quick ship! Tested - working is good, no problem, but good if you add batteries.
by Julio on Sep 4, 2017
all part is ok. very good seller.
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.