Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK] Xhorse ELV Emulator for MB W204 W207 W212 Work with VVDI MB BGA Tool

[Ship from UK] Xhorse ELV Emulator for MB W204 W207 W212 Work with VVDI MB BGA Tool

US$44.99
  • Item No. SO386
  • Free Shipping

Most W204 W207 W212 ESL will damage with EIS. In this case, there are two possible reasons and solution:
1) ESL motor is damaged and need to replace a new motor;
2) NEC chip is locked, theoretically it can be unlock, but it needs to replace new ESL.

Write a review

by Brian Buchanan on Jun 16, 2020
Does this ELV Emulator support renew ecu?
Replied by spencer on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Brian,
Good day!
This ELV Emulator is new one replace ESL,no need to renew.
If your old ELV is damaged cannot use any more,only locked can use ELV adaptor to unlock first,then personalize W204 ESL
Regards,
Spencer
by anthony arroyo on Jun 16, 2020
Can i use MBE Engineering to program Xhorse Emulator
Replied by spencer on Jun 16, 2020
Dear Anthony,
Good day!
No,it needs to use with VVDI MB Tool.
Regards,
Spencer
by Shuaib Amod on May 30, 2020
Like the first order i did, everything is fine, very good product and very good communication from the seller. Many thanks.
Replied by spencer on May 30, 2020
Dear Shuaib,
Good day!
Thank you for your order on our website again.
If you have any questions in future,pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Guerza on Oct 22, 2016
works great with my vvdi bga tool
Replied by spencer on Oct 22, 2016
Dear Guerza,
Good day!
Thank you for your order on our web.
If you have any questions in future,pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.