Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software Update Online

Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software Update Online

US$609.00
  • Item No. SP45-B
  • Out Of Stock

Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software
Support both cars and trucks diagnose
Software support update online, update website www.supermbstar.com, one year for free, after one year 300usd/year.
Software is Top version.

Write a review

by Mr.kawyan kamal on Oct 27, 2015
Hello
I want to buy Super MB Star C3 BENZ Diagnosis Tool with V2015.09 Top Version Software Update Online full cables full software for cars and trucks with 4 Gbyte RAM ,500Gbyte HDD very clean used laptop dell D630 ready directly to use. Please tell me the price for whole kit and shipping fee by DHL express for EBL office in IRAQ country >The payment by western union .

Best Regards

Kawyan
Replied by Jolly on Oct 27, 2015
Hi Kawyan,

Nice to receive your review, Could you pls tell us your destination in detail?

Best regards,

Cathy
by Jozsef on Oct 26, 2015
As your knowledge what is the best tool for benz truck between super c3 and SD C4 and ordinary c4?
Replied by Jolly on Oct 26, 2015
Hello Jozsef,
SD C4 is the best diagnostic tool for benz truck from the feedback among all star series.
Best regards
Cathy
by Benjamin on Oct 25, 2015
i have bought one d630 c4 hdd from your site, now i want to buy this super c3, my question is can i use that c4 hdd with this super c3 on my d630 pc? since they are all for d630 format
Replied by Jolly on Oct 25, 2015
Hello Benjamin,

I need to know your C4 HDD is for ordinary star c4, or for MB SD Connect Compact 4?
Because ordinary star c3 and c4 HDD are the same, can be used on ordinary c3 and c4,
also super c3. But MB SD Connect Compact 4 software on hdd is different with the rest. Its hdd only can be used on itself.

Best regards

Cathy
by Gary Sakowski on Oct 25, 2015
hello, today i use the offline function for this c3, i want to know do you provide the offline code?because some code i can get with my code calculator,some code i do not know how to get, help please
Replied by Jolly on Oct 25, 2015
Hi Gary

Please tell me what code do you want to calculate.

Best regards
cathy
by Mr.tarek abo elnaser on Jul 13, 2015
Is this the original tool ? in the price is included the software ? It works an any laptop ?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 14, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is original super mb star, software is included. It can works on any laptop if you choose external hard disk.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Hannu Kaunisto on Jul 9, 2015
Hi !

My car is MB GLK (X204) 220 Diesel 4 Matic year 2012. Bad water accident happen and I have already change many electronics moduls. Now only one proplem are SRS ECU VIN code because this are not accepttable and my services can´t change this VIN code what are inside ECU eeprom. This new SRS ECU modul are used.

How about or do you know can this Super Star C3 or C4 help in this case?
R:Hannu Kaunisto
Finland
Replied by Juliana on Jul 9, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can buy MB SD C4 and SCN coding to program your vehicle. SCN coding is online programming, use original benz account to log in and programming.

Best regards!
Juliana
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.