Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3/ 2021 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

V3/ 2021 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

US$629.00
  • Item No. PP04
  • Out Of Stock

This is package offer for SD C5 with latest V3/ 2021 software and Second hand laptop DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, customer can directly use it after receive the package. Software is preinstalled and pre-activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.Graham on Sep 22, 2016
hello, will you preinstall the software onto computer
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Graham,
If you purchase package offer, the answer is yes. Our engineer will install software onto computer before we ship it out.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ashton on Sep 22, 2016
what are differences between this package and pp02? which one is better
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Ashton,
SD C5's function is the same as c4 but c5 has better quality.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.gabriel on Sep 12, 2016
Hi,I am interested to buy this package but I would like more precision related to point 8 in the description.
You write this :
8. Support Mercedes Benz Cars After Year 2000
HHT is not supported, HHT is for old vehicles before year 1998. After year 1998, you can use DAS & Xentry.

I have two cars 1) SLK 230 from 1997 (R170). and 2) SL55AMG (R230) from 2004.
If I understand I cannot use the C5 for the SLK 230 R170 from 1997 (38 pins connection) and do everythig for the AMG ?
Please help me to choose the SD connect C4 or the C5.
Is this usefull to have the last version like C5 ? or in my case it is not necessary.
Thanks to the response.

Best Regards
Replied by Jolly on Sep 12, 2016
Hello,
Sorry if we made you confuse about the point 8.
1. SD Connect C4 and C5 use the same software. SD Connect C4 is currently out of stock. You can go to C5.
2. Mercedes Benz Pre-1998 should be troubleshot by HHT software.

Our new software version 2016 up does not come with HTT software, it comes DAS Xentry for 2000-up MBs.
If you buying pre-2015.12V software, they come with HTT, DAS and Xentry. It will do both new and old Mercedes.
http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-4-software-dell-d630-hdd.html
Any questions free to contact.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.SERKO on Sep 4, 2016
bonjour quelle est la difference entre C5 ET C4?
Replied by Jolly on Sep 5, 2016
Bonjour,
SD Connect C5 est le même que C4, ne diffère en cas.
Merci,
Meilleures salutations.
by Mr.Reef on Jul 24, 2016
Hello
I m intersted in the product V2016.7 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis and would like to buy it but i would like to have an new laptop or if u may get the tab it would be much better for me
thank you
Replied by Jolly on Jul 24, 2016
Hello,
Sorry sir, the package comes with Dell D630 laptop in default.
If you need a new laptop/tab, we have SD Connect C4 with EVG7 tablet (brand-new) bundle package which functions the same as SD Connect C5.
You can buy SD Connect C5 and EVG7 new tablet seperately as well.
Please check the new tablet configuration here:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-plus-evg7-2gb-diagnostic-controller-tablet.html
Thanks,
Best Regards.
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.