Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3/ 2021 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

V3/ 2021 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

US$629.00
  • Item No. PP04
  • Out Of Stock

This is package offer for SD C5 with latest V3/ 2021 software and Second hand laptop DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, customer can directly use it after receive the package. Software is preinstalled and pre-activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Ellen on Jan 1, 2017
need help, please activate das for me,thanks
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Please give me your invoice ID and Hardware from "get the hardware ID". Thanks
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Deric on Jan 1, 2017
can it do a SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
As for online programming and SCN coding, as long as it's MB SD C5 or C4 with latest software(now it's V2016.12 software), it can support online programming and SCN coding.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Emerson on Jan 1, 2017
Will your MB SD C5 work for online programming and SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
As for online programming and SCN coding, as long as it's MB SD C5 or C4 with latest software(now it's V2016.12 software), it can support online programming and SCN coding.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Habib on Jan 1, 2017
although it's a second hand laptop, works great
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Nicholas on Dec 29, 2016
I am instested in buying it, will you guys change it to German version?
Replied by spencer on Dec 30, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, when you make a payment, please leave a note of changing software langugae to German
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Rob Robinson on Dec 24, 2016
I would like to know if could please install dts Monaco 8.3 to this package and how much more would the cost be? Please let me know as soon as possible, I'm ready to purchase.
Replied by spencer on Dec 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry, our engineer is not quiet undertand the "dts Monaco 8.3" you're refering to.
Could you be more specifically?thanks
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wael on Dec 14, 2016
Works good, like the live data
Replied by spencer on Dec 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Manig on Nov 11, 2016
Können auch Setra Busse diagnostiziert werden ?
Erfolgt der Support auch in German?
Replied by spencer on Nov 13, 2016
Lieber Freund,
Ich empfehle Ihnen, SD C4 und V2015.9 Software für Setra buses zu kaufen
Wir sind in China so bieten Unterstützung online
freundliche Grüße
by Bryson on Nov 11, 2016
I have just received your sd connect c5. I connect it with two vehicles and the message is always the same "initialization of diagnosis multiplexer failed". Do I have to do something prior to using it for the first time. From what I can see basically the mux doesnt connect with the laptop. please advice me.
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Have you done as the video shows on the desktop? There has instructions on the video. You need to set the network IP address as the video shows,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Lawrence on Nov 11, 2016

I would like to purchase WIS and ESP latest version, could you let me know the cost?
Please let me know the password if we need it.
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Please kindly note that if your laptop is not D630, you have to use external format software. SSD only is internal format.
Best regards,
Spencer

Best regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Mr.Elliot on Oct 14, 2016
what's the difference between c5 and c4
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
C5 has better quality, their function is the same.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Aaron on Oct 14, 2016
hello, can you activate DAS and xentry for me
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes, I can.
Your order number please?
Besides,pls give me LAN ID,APP ID,HW ID,Hardware ID.
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 14, 2016
hello,expired date of Xentry is 20200101, so i cannot use it after 20200101?
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Burhan Kaboush on Oct 3, 2016
Hi I have few questions for you I am interested in buying the C-5 model but I'm just wondering I have a sprinter 3500 Mercedes Benz usa/Canadian model I saw that the c5 support sprinter i+ii+iii dose that mean it supports mine too
.also wondering if a massage (12 starts remaining ) that has to be cleard dose the c5 clear it
.and dose c5 give me the meaning of the code that it read
Am from Canada how many days delivery dose it take thank u
Replied by spencer on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear friend,
It can support your car.
If you want to clear 12 starts remaining, you need to do an online SCN coding.
Sorry, I am not quite sure what code you're refering to?
3-5 business days via DHL.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ouardi on Sep 27, 2016
How many GB Data are in ( 22GB? Which is including full system )

is there included
Gratis: FDok /VeDok Scripter for Addblue, A
Gratis: automatic SMART Autocode
Gratis: DAS Passwortd Code-generator
Gratis: Xentry Password Generator

I am looking for a system with online function but not needing TAN ..
Thanks for detailed answer
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2016
Hi, dear friend,
Tens of GB Data.
it including:
Gratis: automatic SMART Autocode
Gratis: DAS Passwortd Code-generator
Gratis: Xentry Password Generator
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.andre chayeb on Sep 22, 2016
pls I need to find out if this version can support online scn coding programing ,because some copy xentry once it go on line it get corrupt and stop working
Replied by Jolly on Sep 22, 2016
Hello,
Yes, SD C5 with new 2016.7V DAS Xentry support online coding/programming. But you need to order online scn coding service (one time service, 89USD/time).
http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
The coding service is not within the xentry, it won't be corrupt.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Weston on Sep 22, 2016
thank you for your activation, haven't tried it on my car, will let you know how it works, keep in touch
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Weston,
It's our pleasure to help you and thank you for your order on our website
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Ben on Sep 22, 2016
very quick reply, thank you
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Ben,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Leonardo on Sep 22, 2016
hello, just want to make sure which one is most suitable for my E240
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Leonrdo,
Both this package and SD C4 package can work well on your car.  While C5's quality is better than C4.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer

by Mr.Colin on Sep 22, 2016
i have scn coding account, if i pruchase this package could you do the coding for free?
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Colin,
Sorry to tell you that  we cannot provide free coding service.
SCN coding service is 89USD/time,  since you have scn coding account, we only charges you 50USD/time.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.