Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V12/ 2020 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

V12/ 2020 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

US$519.00
  • Item No. PP04

This is package offer for SD C5 with latest V12/ 2020 software and Second hand laptop DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, customer can directly use it after receive the package. Software is preinstalled and pre-activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Nawres alobaidi on Oct 30, 2020
I’m trying to send this item to Iraq Middle East, bit in my country we don’t have postal cood or street address. If I buy it you’ll ship it with DHL OR what ?
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we can send this item to Iraq, but need to pay Risk fee. is ok?
Regards
Spencer
by Nawres alobaidi on Sep 17, 2020
I am interested to buy one but I have a couple questions

1-this kind of Products can work in the Middle East countries?
2-also Can show problems with the trucks and Mercedes cars?

Best regards thank you very much I’ll wait for your reply.
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it can work in Middle east countries, please do not worry.
This set also suupport mercedes cars and trucks.
Regards
Spencer
by Oscar Beltran on Aug 24, 2020
Hi,

In early 2017 I bought a SD Connect C5 package and now I got some problems...

I have not used it for some time and I no longer get access to EPC/WIS as before…

I think I have got the Xentry working with a new license string thru Xentry Developer…

But I still need the StartKeys for EPC and WIS/ASRA… can´t find them anywhere.

Is this something you can help me out with?

Please guide me thru this process or send me a link for the instructions – I have tried to follow your included pdf and movie on the SD4 unit.

Maybe I need a new License.reg file?

Running a SD4 BD12/2016
Replied by spencer on Aug 24, 2020
Dear Oscar,
Good day!
Please change the laptop's date back to year 2017, it shall work again
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Sebastian Kocinski on Apr 28, 2020
Can you send this kit from the UK to Germany in case there is problems at Customs?
Replied by spencer on May 22, 2020
Dear Sebastian,
Good day!
The multiplexer can be shipped from the UK but the laptop with software have to be shipped from China.
Any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.sami khazaal on Apr 9, 2020
I am interested in buying this tool but i have some questions

Is it original? can i use it for online programming?
it will come all ready programmed and ready to plug?
Is it included the workshop information system (WIS) and Vediamo and other programs?

Thank you and waiting for your reply
by Mr.Bill on Feb 18, 2020
I have purchased this for my sprinter fleet, I own a 2013, 2014, and a 2018... I need to replace Nox sensor on 2013, also radio on 2014 is in theft mode because it is a used replacement. Will this allow me to install these components and code them in? How do I get the scn code for the parts listed?
by Paiwan on Apr 19, 2018
great product and very professional communication with the seller. direct and detailed replies and fast shipping also. we are very glad with the service and the products that we received.
by jack on Apr 19, 2018
excellent routines. i am very happy. seller very accurate.
by Singto on Apr 19, 2018
Arrived Fast and in Excellent condition. Highly recommended!
by Tanner Wheeler on Jun 10, 2017
has my package been shipped out yet? tracking number please
Replied by spencer on Jun 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, your package has been shipped out on 11th,June.
Tracking number is 7059084432
You can track it  http://www.aramex.com/express/track.aspx
Best regards,
Spencer
by Isaac on Mar 24, 2017
Please can you advise if it will come all ready programmed and ready to plug and play without any need for extra works ?
Replied by spencer on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your enquiry
Yes, it is.
Our engineer will install sofware and activate it before shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Scott on Mar 2, 2017
Will this do the fuel quantity test(s) on a 2005 Dodge/Mercedes Sprinter? Will it work on the newer Freightliner models also? I saw that some mentioned it worked on Fuso trucks as well, is that true? My main concern is the ability to completely diagnose Sprinter vans/trucks, between 2000 - 2016. Please help.

Thank you,
Replied by spencer on Mar 2, 2017
Dear friend,
This device can do fuel quantity test on 2005 Sprinter but not Dodge.
It can completely diagnose  Sprinter vans/trucks, between 2000 - 2016. But it cannot work on Fuso trucks.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Fernando Morais on Mar 2, 2017
LAST prince included transport DHL to Angola/Luanda ,, Please send a proforma invoice, to Fernando Skywalker Morais,,,,,
by Nesta on Feb 23, 2017
This unit works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone.
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some toolson this website.
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bobbi on Feb 23, 2017
this kit works as expected on the market
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Xander on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,I would like to get the device ,can i get a best offer?
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your enquiry
Have send it to you via Email.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.JOSE VIDAL on Feb 15, 2017
Hola,me gustaria saber si la notebook ya viene programada con el programa en español listo para usar,o si hay que instalarlo.
Y cual es la fecha de actualizacion del software. gracias
Replied by spencer on Feb 15, 2017
Querido amigo,
Lo siento por la respuesta tardía
Nuestra oferta del paquete está lista para utilizar, podemos pedir a nuestro ingeniero instalar el software en español antes de enviar
La versión más reciente del software se publicará a finales de este mes
atentamente,
Spencer
by Mr.Jubril on Jan 16, 2017
Hello pls am interested in buying this device can you pls send your payment details to my email and also for 3 days delivery
Replied by spencer on Jan 16, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Have sent payment details to your email.Please have a check,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nestar on Jan 6, 2017
Do you have an SSD with full latest MB SD C5 software for panasonic CF-19 ?
Replied by spencer on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry, we don't have it .
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wesley on Jan 6, 2017
use it to read and clear error codes on my ML, awesome
Replied by spencer on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.