Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$699.00
US$589.0016% off
  • Item No. PP03

We supply Package offer V03/2020 MB SD Connect C4 Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 laptop 4GB Memory, bring convenience for customer who don't have a DELL D630 laptop or don't know how to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package.
This package offer come with SSD, 256GB, running Speed is much faster than normal HDD.

Write a review

by Mr.Edris on Jul 2, 2020
I received the device and did not work properly. An activator did not come and had a problem with the xentry program. I contacted you and did not solve the opposite. I lost my copy of the xentry program. I regret that I purchased from you, there is no support, the programs were not running, I did not benefit from the tools I bought
by Mr.Edris on Jul 2, 2020
I have a problem with the xentry program. I lost all the files. I contacted you to solve the problem without any help. I lost my copy of the xentry program. I want help.
by Edris on Jun 25, 2020
There is no quick response or quick support. I have contacted you several times. I have activation problems and I did not get help
Replied by spencer on Jun 29, 2020
Dear Edris,
Good day!
Due to Dragon Boat Festival, we didn't work from 25th June to 27th June.
I replied your email on 28th June but no reply from you.
Please send a picture of the error message to sales@mbstarstool.com
Regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Edris on Jun 25, 2020
Hi. I am very annoyed, I received the device without activation and I have problems resolving this problemπŸ˜’
by Laszlo Szumutku on Mar 13, 2020
Very well and long helped me with setting up and connecting, delivery is not fast but on the track. Thanks to the guys for the good work!
Replied by spencer on Mar 19, 2020
Dear Laszlo,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Don Jones on Mar 12, 2020
I have a 95 S320 W140 and would like to know which Xentry multipler kit package that you recommend for my vehicle. What I read about your products is very good!
by Mr.Frederico Martins on Feb 13, 2020
Hi seller!
I'd like to know if this c4 star diagnosis can run on Trucks and Bus aswell
I'm looking forward to buy this item, looks friendly user wich is all that i need
I just need to confirm if it works on Trucks and Bus and btw what's the latest software that it brings?
Is it the newest WIS?
Waiting your answer
Many thanks
Frederico
by Gerard Francis on Sep 28, 2019
Work perfectly! Excellent price with a great product!
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Gerard,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Krist on Apr 19, 2018
Very good quality and suit with the price. Highly recommended! Note: please understand that this is second hand laptop, so it might have some scratch from using but it can acceptable.
by Mr.Cesar Costa on Apr 1, 2018
Good day,
I have a 2004 E500 4 matic,what would you recommend to buy?
Best regards
by Fisher on Sep 4, 2017
Thank you. all as in the description. as always only delay due to customs clearance.
by 川村 εƒι‡Œ on Jun 10, 2017
γ“γ‚“γ«γ‘γ―δ»Šζ—₯ε•†ε“γ‚’η™Ίι€γ§γγΎγ™γ‹οΌŸ
by Ed on Apr 10, 2017
I have a 2005 S430, which tool should I buy for coding and programming. Thanks.
Replied by spencer on Apr 10, 2017
Dear friend,
SD C4 Latest software is capable of doing SCN coding
If you want to purchase a package offer, I recommend you purhcase item number PP03
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deric on Mar 3, 2017
Hi Spencer,

Thank you. Order has been placed. Are there any other optional software needed I should be considering or does this include everything I needed including updating MB module software / firmware? Also, what is the latest OS to be installed on the EVG7?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your order.
Please kindly note that it takes 2 working days for our engineer to install software onto laptop and activate it before we send it out.
This package includes Whole set MB SD Connect C5, 2016.9 SSD software and whole set EVG7 tablet.
V2016.9 is the latest software.
As for multiplexer, you can upgrade its firmware if you need. Here is instructions of upgrading multiplexer http://blog.mbstartool.com/2015/08/25/instruction-for-update-and-install-v2-30-mb-sd-connect-c4-mux/
 
softwae comes with OS of Windows 7.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tony on Mar 3, 2017
Hi Spencer.
We solved all my problems yesterday on chat and remote connection. Thanks for helping me.
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your sharing
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gale on Mar 3, 2017
I found that you have released the latest software, after I place an order on this kit, could you change the software into 03/2017?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Yes, but now the 03/2017 is not in stock
You can place an order first, after we have it in stock, will arrange shipment for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kameron on Mar 3, 2017
I have 2001 CLK430, 2002 E430 and 2009 GL320. what would you recommend I buy?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear friend,
For your cars, I recommand you purchase SD C4 with V2015.9 software.We hava two formats software.SSD's running speed is faster than HDD.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nikhil on Mar 3, 2017
Hello,

I have a garage in Pennsylvania, United States and I need a full function scan tool that will cover all obd2 Mercedes cars and trucks. What is the best option? I am confused by the selection.

Thanks,
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
We do not have this kind of device that can cover all obd2 Mercedes cars and trucks. SD C3 supports more old cars(before 2010). While  MB SD C5 supports more new cars, theoretically, it can support vehicles before 2016. But we can not guarantee it can support all vehicals.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wale on Feb 28, 2017
hello, wher is my item?
Replied by spencer on Feb 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your order on our website
Please kidnly note it takes 2-3 days for software installation and activation before shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Miller on Feb 28, 2017
this kit support doing a SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Feb 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Yes, it does.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.