Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MB SD Connect Compact 4 Mercedes MB Star Diagnosis with V3/2020 Xentry Software HDD Support WIFI

MB SD Connect Compact 4 Mercedes MB Star Diagnosis with V3/2020 Xentry Software HDD Support WIFI

US$379.00
  • Item No. SP100-B

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol.

Write a review

by Mr.tasos on Sep 25, 2016
hello i'm interesting about the Newest MB SD Connect Compact 4 wireless Star Diagnosis Support WIFI with V2016.3 Software HDD.
can you tell me if it work with my computer. i have a lenovo win 7 64bit windows .
you send me an external hdd for work.
Replied by spencer on Sep 25, 2016
Hi,dear friend,
Theroretically, it will work with your computer, but we suggest you use 32bit.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Elielson on Jan 19, 2016
Hi, I have star c4 and I need the vdoc program and FDOC you guys do remote installation?
you do the installation of scn?
what I can do with scn?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 20, 2016
Hi Sir,
Thanks for you visit,
Yes, we  can do that via scn coding,
You can find it in :http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html

by Issam kassem on Oct 17, 2015
hello
can it also used for online coding ? please offer me the fobprice with dell laptop the better one .
thank you
Replied by FanXiaoQing on Oct 18, 2015
Hello
Online coding need you to have the Benz account, or you can buy online SCN coding from us. One time 89 USD. If you want to buy with Laptop, we recommend you to buy this one: http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-dell-d630-laptop.html
DHL shiping fee depends on your country.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Issam kassem on Oct 16, 2015
Hello dear
Can you please tell me fobprice in China i have somebody whow will buy it in China .
And it can really go To online coding ? And is developer mode open .
Thank you
Replied by FanXiaoQing on Oct 18, 2015
Hello friend
Usually we will send by DHL, shipping fee depends on your country. Online coding need you to have the Benz account, or you can buy online SCN coding from us. One time 89 USD. Developer mode no open yet.
Best regards
Emily
by Fahad Akii on Aug 25, 2015
Kindly write the details
1 Calibration (Which Modules it calibrates with List)
2. Programming (Which Modules Programming with List)
Replied by Juliana on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear friend

For programming, it not support offline programming, only support online coding. About calibration, i need check with engineer and reply you.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.