Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6/2021 MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software SSD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

V6/2021 MB SD Connect C4 Wifi Mercedes Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software SSD Support DoIP for Cars and Trucks

US$559.00
  • Item No. SP100-E1SSD
  • Free Shipping

V6/2021 MB SD Star C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software SSD supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.
Windows 10 version is not compatible with HHT-WIN.

Write a review

by Mr.Rey Bolor on Jun 26, 2021
I’m looking for scan tool for my 2013 E-350 blutec. TIA
by Samuel Imbeault on Feb 14, 2021
It's doesn't list the w213 e class will it work with my 2018 e63? Also it says it doesn't include username and password so I need a username and password in order to use it? For wire diagrams etc? Thanks in advance for your help
Replied by spencer on Mar 1, 2021
Dear Samuel,
Yes, it will work with 2018 E63 W213.
You do not need a username and password if you don't need to do coding.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
What's APP:+86 18750906153
by Erich Alfonso on Jan 14, 2021
Hi,

I recently bought from you a Star Xentry-diagnosis tool, and it worked a few times well, but now when i try to open the Xentry diagnosis, it gives a ”no authorisation access please contact help desk” Is there some solution to the problem?
Replied by spencer on Jan 14, 2021
Dear Erich,
This error means XENTRY needs activation.
There is a video on the desktop showing you how to activate it.
If you still don't know how to activate it, please provide the teamviewer ID and password.
I will log in to activate it for you.
Regards,
Spencer
by Dre Wilson on Dec 24, 2020
Hi I am looking for the best mb sd connect star dignosis tool for my 2006 w219 Mercedes Benz cls500 5.0l base model. Which would you recommend?
Replied by Jane on Dec 25, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, our sd c4, c5, and c6 all can support. Which one do you want?
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by desertdogauto on Nov 11, 2020
need a scan tool to read and clear convertible top and roll bar codes on a 2000 mb sl-500
Replied by Jane on Nov 11, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your need, you can check sd c4 or sd c5 with software win7 version, with HHT-WIN, to support old car models of 2000.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by Adrian on Oct 22, 2020
with the C4 scanner that I was looking at, there were multiple different version options, which one should I select for the ability to code online?
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the versions, you can check on wesite.
Windows 7 come with HHT-WIN, it is for old car models specially.
WINDOWS 10 does not include HHT-WIN. 
You can choose based on your need.
Regards
Spencer
by kevin smith on Oct 15, 2020
Hello Spencer
I have received the package, but how can I activate the software please?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Oct 16, 2020
Hello dear
So glad to hear that you got the package. For activation, please insert the ssd to laptop, start the laptop, enter software, you will find activatio instruction pdf file and video on desktop, can follow the video or instruction to activate. ok? If still have problem, can send us teamviewer ID and password, we will activate for you.
Regards
Spencer
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.