Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6/ 2021 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Xentry Software 256GB SSD Support DoIP Protocol, Vediamo and DTS Monaco

V6/ 2021 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Xentry Software 256GB SSD Support DoIP Protocol, Vediamo and DTS Monaco

US$129.00
  • Item No. SS221-A10
  • Free Shipping

V6/ 2021 MB Star Diagnostic SD Connect C4 Software 256GB SSD. Supports Vediamo and DTS Monaco 8.13, free shipping.
Windows 10 version does not come with HHT-WIN.

Write a review

by Mr.Audrius Kimtys on May 15, 2021
Hello, I saw that Xentry can work with OpenPort 2.0. I wonder can I use Autel Maxiflash j2534 with Xentry, is it possible?
I'm interested of buying Xentry software.
Thanks!!
Replied by on Jun 10, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for reaching out.
Unfortuantely, it can not.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Williams Armendariz on Feb 19, 2021
Hello , do you offer the xentry software alone ?
by Ismail Celik on Feb 19, 2021
oes the software comes with installation guide in addition to user name and password or activation code ?
by Robert Harms on Sep 11, 2020
i have a mb sd connect c4, can i buy a ssd disk and install the ssd in hp laptop
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please tell us the laptop configuration? we will check if our software ssd can work on your laptop.
Regards
Spencer
by Richard brown on Aug 24, 2020
Hello
I have received my V06/2020 MB SD Connect C4 software today.
i get message "unable to access service. please contact help desk"
please help
Replied by spencer on Aug 24, 2020
Dear Richard,
Good day.
Here is a link to the solution
http://blog.mbstartool.com/2020/08/25/how-to-fix-mb-sd-c4c5-xentry-configassist-unable-to-access-service-problem/
Please follow it to fix the problem.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Pedro Monje on Aug 16, 2020
Bonjour
je viens d'avoir sur votre site sur internet souhaitez voir la quelle référence mieux pour commander une valise de diagnostic Mercedes Smart svp
Et je suis très intéressé
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Bonjour,
Je recommande l'outil suivant Meilleures salutations,
Spencer
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.