Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V12/ 2020 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Xentry Software 500GB HDD Support DoIP Protocol, HHT-WIN, Vediamo and DTS Monaco

V12/ 2020 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Xentry Software 500GB HDD Support DoIP Protocol, HHT-WIN, Vediamo and DTS Monaco

US$69.99
  • Item No. SS221-7
  • Free Shipping

V12/ 2020 MB Star Diagnostic SD Connect C4 Software 500GB HDD. Supports HHT-WIN, Vediamo and DTS Monaco 8.13, free shipping.
Two operating systems to choose: Windows 7 and Windows 10.
Windows 10 version does not come with HHT-WIN.

Write a review

by Jorge Ruiz on Jan 14, 2021
Hi Sir, i am in full operation unfortunately i receive the message that mY licence DAS is expered.
PLUS I NEED YOUR URGENTE HELP
Replied by spencer on Jan 14, 2021
Dear Jorge,
Please send Hardware ID to me for activation.
Besides, what is the date on the laptop?
Regards,
Spence
by Francois BECKER on Oct 29, 2020
slt, peut on se connecter en ligne avec ce xentry C5?
Replied by Jane on Oct 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, this software can work with sd c5, but if you want to do online functions, you need to have original online subscription yourself.
Regards
Spencer
by Mr. Walkway on Sep 17, 2020
I have a toughbook and a 101044 C4. The harddrive failed in the laptop. Do you have a harddrive with software loaded that will work with this multiplexer?
Replied by Jane on Sep 18, 2020
Hello
We confirm your C4 101044 again with engineer, they said our software cannot work with your device.
Regards,

Spencer

www.mbstartool.com
 
by Zeljko Josic on Aug 16, 2020
will the VO6/2020 MB SD connect software all me to actuate airsuspension on a 2000 S500 w220
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Dear Zeljko,
Good day!
Yes, it supports actuate air suspension on a 2000 S500 w220  
Regards,
Spencer
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.