Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
V12/2019 Xentry MB SD Connect Compact 4 DoIP Plus EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet

V12/2019 Xentry MB SD Connect Compact 4 DoIP Plus EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet

Latest price:US$989.00
US$919.007% off
  • Item No. CP04
  • Out Of Stock

V12/2019 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet
Brand new touch screen EVG7 diagnostic tablet
Software pre-installed, can directly use when received.

Write a review

by mohammed on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,
Have it have been already installed before shipping, do I need to install it again when I received it?
Replied by Jolly on Nov 4, 2015
Hi friend,

Good day, we will install the software befor shipping.

Cathy
by Aarflot on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,

How it will be shipped.
Replied by Jolly on Nov 4, 2015
Hi  friend,

We usually send it b y DHL.And it will take about4-7 workdays

Cathy
by David on Nov 4, 2015
Hi,

Can you do a disconut for me ?
Replied by Jolly on Nov 4, 2015
Hi friend,

Good day,  sorry I can't, that is the best price.

Cathy
by halo on Oct 23, 2015
Do you have stock ,i need buy one pcs now ,i have buy serval times ,good quality
Replied by Jolly on Oct 23, 2015
Hi Halo,

Yeah, it's in stock. Glad to serve you again.

Yours,

Cathy
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.