Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 67%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3/ 2021 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Plus DELL 7414 I5 8GB Laptop XENTRY SSD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

V3/ 2021 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Plus DELL 7414 I5 8GB Laptop XENTRY SSD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

US$1,099.00
  • Item No. PP17

V3/ 2021 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with DELL 7414 laptop is the perfect complete kit for Benz vehicles diagnosis.
It is ready to use, which saves you money to buy them alone and saves time to install and activate the software.

Write a review

by Bradley W Campbell on Aug 24, 2020
Hi was looking at buying the Mercedes star set up as I do quite a lot of Benz’s in my workshop, someone was using my GL500 without me knowing and ran up 50,000km, what set up would I need to correct the odometer back to where it was ?

2015 GL500 x166
Replied by spencer on Aug 24, 2020
Dear Bradley,
Good day!
Unfortunately, we do not have a tool that can work with that car for odometer correction.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Kyu Sung Lee on Aug 21, 2020
Does this system work with mercedes vito w638 2000 build petrol 2.0L M111 Auto, It has the 38pin under seat. I've been told it uses the hht-win system.
Replied by spencer on Aug 21, 2020
Dear Kyu Sung Lee,
The MB SD C4 comes with 38PIN cable so it can connect with old cars.
The 06/2020 software comes with HHT-WIN, which can work with old cars as well.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Robert Toney on Aug 19, 2020
I've ordered the kit and looking forward to getting it.Does it come with instructions?
Replied by spencer on Aug 19, 2020
Dear Robert,
Good day!
There are no instructions and we don't provide training as well.
It's a professional diagnostic tool, which requires expertise to use it.
I suggest you get training from a local before using it.
Regards,
Spencer
by Scott Smith on Jul 27, 2020
I have a 2016 w205 class Mercedes with Command NTG 5.2 head unit, it does not have car play and i would like to install it.

I was hoping to buy a brand new 2019 C class head unit which has Car play on it and have it coded (SCN coded) to my car.

Is this possible and are you able to do this via Team viewer?
Replied by spencer on Jul 27, 2020
Dear Scott,
Good day!
Sorry, it is not possible.
Regards,
Spencer
by Faisal Mughal on Jul 23, 2020
I placed this order on July 20th. I assumed it would have shipped by now if everything were correct. Please let me know what is going on with this order.
Replied by spencer on Jul 23, 2020
Dear Faisal,
Good day!
It used to take 1-2 days for software installation and activation before shipping.
Due to the office of engineer and the warehouse being separately recently, it takes longer before shipping.
Your order shall be sent out today or tomorrow.
Please kindly wait.
Regards,
Spencer
by JUAN LIMA on Jul 23, 2020
Good night dear,

I would like to know if you are updating online on Star Diagnosis for Brazil.



If so, what is the cost of the upgrade and how is the process?
Replied by spencer on Jul 23, 2020
Dear Juan,
Good day!
Sorry, we don't update it online.
If there is any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.