Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop XENTRY HDD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

V3/2021 WIN 10 without HHT-WIN MB SD Connect C5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop XENTRY HDD Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

US$685.00
  • Item No. PP16

This is a bundling sale for those customers who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install the software and activate it before shipping, so it's ready to use once you receive it.

Write a review

by Daniel Butler on Aug 15, 2020
Fixed the problem on my girlfriend's 2011 C 200 cdi W204.
Finally, she could leave me alone.
You're lifesaver!
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2020
Dear Daniel,
Good day!
Thank you for sharing.
I am glad that it worked out.
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Willian Martini on Jul 18, 2020
Hi,
It works great!
But I would like to use it with wireless connection, could you change it for me?
Replied by spencer on Jul 18, 2020
Dear Willian,
Good day!
Yes, we can.
We are available at 10:00-12:00,14:00-18:00 Beijing time to set the wireless connection for you.
Please let me know when you're available.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by Anthony Bratrsovsky on Jul 9, 2020
Save me a lot of money to do coding on a Transmission VGS for my 2006 W164!
Very useful tool!
Replied by spencer on Jul 9, 2020
Dear Anthony,
Good day!
I am glad that you're satisfied with it.
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact me.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
by eric ashley on Jun 28, 2020
Hello,
I received the package a couple days ago.
Very useful tool!
Could you help me do the SCN coding on a Gearbox of 2011 C 200 cdi W204?
Replied by spencer on Jun 28, 2020
Dear Eric,
Good day!
Yes, we can.
Please place an order on the following link for SCN coding service.
https://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
After payment, please let me know when you are available.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
 
by Martin Worobec on Jun 21, 2020
Shipment was fast.
Got the package yesterday.
Tried it on a Mercedes w221.186 2007, worked great.
It's very convenient to buy a ready to use kit.
Highly recommend!
Replied by spencer on Jun 21, 2020
Dear Martin,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Spencer
www.mbstartool.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.