Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Xmas Sales] MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 XENTRY DTS 8.13 SSD Plus Second Hand Panasonic CF 19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

[Xmas Sales] MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 XENTRY DTS 8.13 SSD Plus Second Hand Panasonic CF 19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

Latest price:US$879.00
US$819.007% off
  • Item No. PP15

V12/2019 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with Panasonic CF 19 Laptop is ready to use, which saves you money to buy them alone and saves time to install and activate the software.

Write a review

by supercars garage on Nov 23, 2019
Very good seller, the goods received about in time, delay 3 days from the stated date, but there was a weekend at the time. The goods are of good quality, all that is indicated in the description, and there is. The parcel came without damage.
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2019
Dear Supercars,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Djenan Sabic on Nov 5, 2019
Very well and long helped me with setting up and connecting, delivery is not fast but on the track. Thanks to the guys for the good work!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Djenan,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Trevor Denoon on Nov 5, 2019
Tested all the time, work very well. .. Good
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Trevor,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by corey haynes on Nov 1, 2019
When there's an error message, seller helped me to solved it very fast. Highly recommend!
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Corey,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by THABO MOKOENA on Oct 29, 2019
how long will it take to Nigeria?
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Thabo,
Good day!
It takes 5-7 business days for delivery.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.