Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Arrival MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Support DoIP Protocol for Cars and Trucks

New Arrival MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Support DoIP Protocol for Cars and Trucks

Latest price:US$469.00
US$429.009% off
  • Item No. SP100-E
  • Free Shipping

Latest MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.

Write a review

by Feleman Colstock on Nov 5, 2019
Fast shipping, good quality. Special thanks for communicating and answering all my questions
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Feleman,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Motasim Mohamed on Nov 5, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Motasim,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mary Telles on Nov 1, 2019
High quality, all cables seems nice! Works very stable
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Mary,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jv khoza on Oct 19, 2019
Working good, and fast delivery!
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Jv,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Babar Khan on Oct 19, 2019
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description.
I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me.
Thank to seller.
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Babar,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Artur on Sep 9, 2019
awesome unit, very helpful seller, will buy again
Replied by spencer on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Artur,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dennis Musalf on Aug 23, 2019
Is it as good as old SD C4 multiplexer such as item number SP100-D?
by Rafik Miskin on Aug 22, 2019
Hello Sir/Madam, do you deliver it to Zimbabwe
by David Platek on Jul 26, 2019
Fast shipping,works great on my 2017 GTS , highly recommend it
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.