Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
MB SD Connect C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 500GB Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop 4GB Memory Ready to Use

MB SD Connect C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 500GB Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop 4GB Memory Ready to Use

Latest price:US$699.00
US$679.003% off
  • Item No. PP14

V12/2019 MB SD C4 DoIP Star Diagnosis with Lenovo X220 Laptop is ready to use, which saves you money to buy them alone and saves time to install the software.

Write a review

by Alexander Rott on Nov 16, 2019
Can u explain what the package will include?? Is the cables included??
by Abdellah Taleb on Oct 19, 2019
Very good contact. The parcel arrived within 5 days.
Well packaged. It looks nice.
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Abdellah,
Good day!
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Thomas Aigner on Sep 19, 2019
Perfect product, as i expected, and shipping very fast. In 6 days i arrive in europe. The seller is highly recommended. Even though i 've only tried it to check that everything was in order, everything works well at the moment. I 've performed a diagnosis and a clutch set of smart, no problem. The computer, although it is used is in good condition. Very happy with the purchase.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Yhomas,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Michael Larson on Sep 19, 2019
It came in 1 week. Connected, checked, wifi works.
by Devin Dunbar on Sep 9, 2019
Excellent product with top quality chips inside. Highly recommend ! no need to struggle around with bad quality C4. Probably my warranty is voided, but confirmed good product.
by Luis Fernandez on Sep 9, 2019
The parcel arrived on time, communication with the seller is good
by Daris on Sep 9, 2019
System just as described, works great!
Replied by spencer on Oct 18, 2019
Dear Daris,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Halloum abdelkrim on Aug 22, 2019
What are advantages of this kit compared to other SD C4 packages?
by Rethabile on Jul 30, 2019
Hello, does it ship to South Africa?
by Kristoffer on Jul 30, 2019
It is plug and play, right? if I order it today, how long does it take for delivery to Norway?
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.