Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
Highly Recommend Version Star C3 Pro V2016.7 for Cars and Trucks 12V/24V System With 5 Cables

Highly Recommend Version Star C3 Pro V2016.7 for Cars and Trucks 12V/24V System With 5 Cables

Latest price:US$459.00
US$419.009% off
  • Item No. SP117

Star C3 Pro V2016.7 for Cars and Trucks 12V/24V System With 5 Cables
Highly recommend version, 100% good customer feedback.
Support both 12V and 24V system.
Latest software version: V2016.7

Write a review

by Mr.Arnaldo on Jan 4, 2018
Dear,
I need software and interface for activate power steering on smart 451 '09, the MB Star C3 Pro V2016.7 can do that? it is necessary other item eg particular laptop or other software?
If I buy your item will pay import tax? (I live in Italy)
Kind Regards,
Arnaldo
Replied by spencer on Jan 5, 2018
Dear Arnaldo,
Good day!
 MB Star C3 Pro V2016.7 can do it, but it needs to work with Smart tan code, we don't have it. You need to buy the Smart Tan code from somewhere else
We could send it via YANWEN, no tax.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.István on Oct 28, 2017
Hi.
this is good for diagnosing smarts
Replied by spencer on Oct 30, 2017
Hello István,
Good day!
Could you tell me the year of your smarts?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Montes on Oct 17, 2017
Hellow, i want to buy a Star but i have idea the what is best for me,

1.-I want to diagnostic W124 W210 W211? What is the best tool for that?

2.-Can i read/erase DTC of automatic transmision unit and EZS?

3.-How is pass duane?

Thanks in advantage
Replied by spencer on Oct 17, 2017
Dear Montes,
Good day!
1.MB SD C4, here is a link of it http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-cars-trucks.html
2.Yes
3. Could you tell me what is duane?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.John Chang on Jun 19, 2017
Hi,
I'm from Taiwan and I'm searching for the C3 Pro. I'm wondering if there has any translated version to Chinese? Or can I possibly do it?

If not is this original version in English?

Thanks for answering.


John
Replied by spencer on Jun 20, 2017
Dear friend,
The C3 software supports Chinese.
Its original version is in English, all you need to do is changing software's language to Chinese.
And it's quite easy to do that.
Best regards,
Spencer
by tom t on Feb 2, 2017
can these SD be used on other computer with right OS with rs232 port?
Replied by spencer on Feb 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes,  you need to choose external HDD format.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Pluto Greck on Sep 28, 2016
I'm running 2015_03 with C3 on XP Pro SP3
No issues and have developer working fine.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2016
Dear Mr.Pluto,
Thank you for your support and sharing on our web.
If you have any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
B.R
Spencer
by Mr.Robin Virant on Sep 13, 2016
1. My laptop ASUS AM2 E2-1800 APU, with 4GB RAM running Windows 8, 64 Bit System.
Is this Multiplexer compatible and will it run on my laptop?

2. Do I need Windows 8 update software as well?
Replied by spencer on Sep 16, 2016
Dear Robin,
It depends on what kind of software format you have.
If you have External hard disk, it will.
If you have internal hard disk, we're not sure.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Emerson Fila on Sep 3, 2016

Hello .. My name is Emerson , I live in Brazil , you would know me answer if the equipment value plus postage is total with the delivery in my residence , or have more fees Customs ?
And I'm entitled to a discount coupon ?
Replied by spencer on Sep 7, 2016
Dear Emerson,
It will cost you some Customs fee but we don't know how much it's gonna cost. If you choose EMS express, it will lower Customs but it will take 7-15 business days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Emerson Fila on Sep 3, 2016

Hello .. My name is Emerson , I live in Brazil , you would know me answer if the equipment value plus postage is total with the delivery in my residence , or have more fees Customs ?
And I'm entitled to a discount coupon ?
Replied by spencer on Sep 7, 2016
Dear Emerson,
It will cost you some Customs fee but we don't know how much it's gonna cost. If you choose EMS express, it will lower Customs but it will take 7-15 business days for delivery.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Leonardo on Jun 27, 2016
temos uma empresa prestadora de serviços voltada para injeção eletrônica e temos interesse em adquirir o produto MERCEDES-BENZ DIAGNOSIS - MULTIPLEXER C2/C4 RS485 INTERFACE MB DCI RS232 TO RS485
- DIAGNOSE MULTIPLEXER 6514154624 E189583 - 12/24V

*** GOSTARIAMOS DE MANTER CONTATOS...
Replied by Juliana on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your interest. You can email to sales@mbstarshop.com if you have any questions.
Best regards
Juliana
by romano ristie on Feb 24, 2016
Hi sir i think i found the problem.it was the batterij becausecevery time i wantvto start up the laptop i have to put my date en time.that why it couldnt read die serial kabel on the back side of the laptop.now its started well.butvi let you know if it work perfect because i have to test it on a car
Replied by Jolly on Feb 24, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Thanks for your share. 
Have any questions, free to text us.
Cathy 
by Ezequiel Morel on Jan 21, 2016
Hello Friend
I am interested in buying this article only mux
without HDD
what is the price ?
Shipping to USA
ZIP 33122 dhl
Replied by Jolly on Jan 21, 2016
Dear Friend,
Thanks for your email.
The mb  star c3 without software is this item in our shop:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/best-quality-mb-star-c3-pro-for-benz-cars-trucks-without-software-hdd.html
We can do a discount for you. Just charge 400USD with shipping fee by DHL.
Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy
by Ben on Jan 19, 2016
Replied by Jolly on Jan 20, 2016

Hi Dear, 
What kind of mb star c3 do you have ?Pls purchase the cable according to your star c3.
SF48-C is for MB STAR C3 with Red Multiplexer
SF48-B is a cable is used for oridinary star C3.
SS27 is 16 PIN Cable for MB STAR C3
Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy
by Sonou on Oct 26, 2015
Hi there can you please send me the key information. what should i provide for you
Replied by Jolly on Oct 26, 2015
Hello Sonou,

Please see our attached video. Give me your order number and activaiton data. We will activate it for you.
Best regards

Cathy
by Mr.Sasha on Jul 12, 2015
Hello
I want buy MB Star C3
Send me photo PCB this device.
Replied by Juliana on Jul 13, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can check the PCB Board here:http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/best-quality-mb-star-c3-diagnosis-pro-trucks-cars.html

Best regards!
Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.