Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Xmas Sales] V12/2019 MB SD Connect Compact 4  Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP Protocol for Cars and Trucks

[Xmas Sales] V12/2019 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD Support DoIP Protocol for Cars and Trucks

Latest price:US$509.00
US$489.004% off
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

V12/2019 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with XENTRY Software HDD supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.

Write a review

by David Gerena on Nov 23, 2019
Great seller! Fast shipping and best working product on the market for this money!
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2019
Dear Dvid,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your compliment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Warren Cortesi on Nov 16, 2019
I already have a Dell D630, so I assume this would come with the HDD drive that would work for that? Are there any fees or tariffs I must pay beside the listed price?
Thank you!
Replied by spencer on Nov 20, 2019
Dear Warren,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
The HDD drive is compatible with D630.
I am not sure about the tariffs.
But we can declare low value for Customs to help you pay less tax.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by MOHAMMAD ZAMAN on Nov 1, 2019
Good package,highly recommended,thanks a lot

 
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Mohammad,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by jesus ledezma on Oct 25, 2019
thanks for helping me out when there is any error message
Replied by spencer on Oct 27, 2019
Dear Jesus,
Good day!
I am glad that I can help.
If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by John Hughes on Oct 25, 2019
hi there, finally received the device. how to activate it?
MB SD C5
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear John,
Good day!
Please turn on teamviewer and provide ID and password.
I will log on and help you activating it.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mike Ignatovets on Oct 24, 2019
I bought a used laptop with xentry system and im getting no authorization code what shall i do
Replied by spencer on Oct 24, 2019
Dear Mike,
This error message means it XENTTRY need activation.
Please send hardware ID and APP ID to me for activation.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Arelious Reed on Oct 21, 2019
Tried it on my MB C220 W205, works great´╝ü
Replied by spencer on Oct 21, 2019
Dear Arelious,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Akeem Jinad on Sep 19, 2019
Very fast shipping 5 days to Nigeria. Hope it works as great.
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Akeem,
Good day!
If there is any problems, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Oscar Salinas on Sep 19, 2019
Item as advertised; excellent communication; good packing; very fast DHL Express 5-day shipping to USA East Coast. Unknown generic brand HDD, but works well in a Dell D630. I wholeheartedly recommend this vendor and will gladly buy from them again.
by Alain on Sep 9, 2019
All right works fine in my car! C4 and Software as prescribed! Fast shipping!
by Sergejs Volevacs on Sep 9, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
by Kevin Beacham on Sep 9, 2019
It works perfectly.
by Oscar on Jul 30, 2019
Does it have "Developer Mode"?
Replied by spencer on Aug 16, 2019
Dear Oscar,
Good day!
Yes, it has "Developer Mode".
Best regards,
Spencer
by Zaker on Jul 30, 2019
this one better or the other one(item number SP100-D) better?
by Tony on Jul 30, 2019
can it work on Benz buses?
by Larry on Jul 30, 2019
fast delivery to US, could you help me with software activation? THANKS
by Andjelko Kolonja on Jul 26, 2019
Will this software works on a dell latitude E6420?
by Richard Lee on Jul 24, 2019
Hello, what is the difference between this unit with the old SD C4?
Replied by spencer on Jul 25, 2019
Dear Richard,
Good day!
This new SD C4 supports Benz new cars with DoIP.
It can work on 24V trucks.
No need to install batteries for firmware update.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.