Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Xmas Sales] Benz C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnostic VCI Plus V12/2019 MB Star XENTRY Software 500GB HDD with Keygen

[Xmas Sales] Benz C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnostic VCI Plus V12/2019 MB Star XENTRY Software 500GB HDD with Keygen

Latest price:US$529.00
US$499.006% off
  • Item No. SP332+SP332-S
  • Free Shipping

V12/2019 C6 OEM DOIP Xentry Diagnosis VCI Multiplexer serves as the interface to the vehicle when performing diagnosis and repairs, which can work on DOIP vehicles.

Write a review

by Joshua Martin on Nov 16, 2019
Hi, I'm interested in the mercedes star c6 and software. Does the c6 require an online account with Mercedes to do online coding???
Replied by spencer on Nov 22, 2019
Dear Joshua,
Good day!
Yes, it requires an online account with Mercedes to do online coding.
Please know that we don't provide the online account.
But we provide SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Barjea Butler on Nov 5, 2019
Work perfectly! Excellent price with a great product!
Replied by spencer on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Barjea,
Good day!
Thank you for your compliment.
I am glad that you're satisfied.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dnavgs Wiwgdv on Nov 1, 2019
Mercedes BEZN C6 OEM DOIP support both online SCN coding and offline programming?
C6
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Dnavgs,
Good day!
It supports online coding only.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact me.
Best regards,
Spencer
by claude gosselin on Oct 25, 2019
thank you for fast shipping. could you help me with online coding?
c6
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Claude,
Good day!
Online coding requires an online account.
We don't provide the account.
But we provide SCN coding service 89USD for one control unit each time.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Parwiz muradi on Sep 25, 2019
Software working and good communication
Replied by spencer on Sep 28, 2019
Dear Parwiz,
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.