Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
SD C4 Star Diagnosis with V7/2019 Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

SD C4 Star Diagnosis with V7/2019 Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Second Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

Latest price:$807
$72910% off
  • Item No. PP09

This is package offer for SD C4 with latest V7/2019 Xentry Openshell XDOS software and Second-hand Lenovo T410 laptop which has 4GB RAM. It's ready to use after you receive it. Software is preinstalled and preactivated before shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.Andris on Jan 16, 2018
Hi.With sdconnect4 DAS possible make adaptation,coding egr,sensors,ecu until 2015 yeahr Mercedes?
by Fadel Aldashti on Sep 8, 2017
Scanner came quickly. two weeks flew to Costa Rica. not yet tested but I think will work fine.
by Mario Bartsch on Sep 8, 2017
The best shop in China I order this best SD Connect C4. Thank you. Greeting from Germany.
by Jimmy Robinson on Sep 8, 2017
Good seller and good communication. Fast shipment and helps with questions. Recommended to everyone.
by connor brazil on Sep 6, 2017
A+++ works as it should, thanks
by Dany Otarola on Sep 6, 2017
Quick ship! Tested - working is good, no problem, but good if you add batteries.
by Julio on Sep 4, 2017
all part is ok. very good seller.
by Edwar on Sep 4, 2017
very good quality, works nice for the first hour, all cables are included. only message shows, batterie empty but there is no problem during diagnosis
Replied by spencer on Sep 4, 2017
Dear Edwar,
Good day!
Thanks again for your support, empty batteries is ok, the multiplexer will get power from car,there's no need to put batteries inside the multiplexer .
Best regards,
Spencer
by Miller on Jun 10, 2017
is it in stock now?
by Lukasz on May 13, 2017
so this is ready to use?
what's the process to do SCN coding
Replied by spencer on May 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, it's ready to use when you receive it
If you have an account of Daimler and you know how to do it, you can directly use the sofware to do the SCN coding
If you don't  have an account of Daimler or you don't  know how to do it, we provide SCN coding service
Here is a link of it http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Caleb on May 13, 2017
how long will it take to Australia
thanks
Replied by spencer on May 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Please kindly note that this is a package offer, it takes 1-2 business days for software installation and activation before shipping
Then it takes 3-5 business days for delivery
Best regards,
Spencer
by Hermen on Apr 25, 2017
I want to buy it via bank transfer, will you give me a better price?
Replied by spencer on May 9, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, will give you a better offer
Have send an email to you
Please kindly check
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wilder on Apr 25, 2017
I want to do an online SCN coding on my car Mercedes Vito 109 cdi 2007,will this ket work?
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.