Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
High Quality Smart Key 3-Button 433MHz/315MHz  (1997-2015) for Benz

High Quality Smart Key 3-Button 433MHz/315MHz (1997-2015) for Benz

Latest price:US$35.00
US$30.5013% off
  • Item No. SA1252-B
  • Free Shipping

Smart Key 3-Button 433MHz/315MHz (1997-2015) comes with 2 batteries inside, which can work together with VVDI BGA key programmer.

Write a review

by Mercado on Jul 30, 2019
arrived earlier than expected. great service, thanks
by Weston on Dec 13, 2016
Very good product. A lifesaver after I lost my OEM remote. Exactly as described.
Replied by spencer on Dec 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Camden on Dec 13, 2016
My 2 year old remotes stopped working and would not re-program. These replacements arrived quickly and programmed the first try. I hope they last longer than 2 years. After a couple of months they are still working great.
Replied by spencer on Dec 13, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Isaiah on Dec 4, 2016
They look great. I have not programmed them yet
Replied by spencer on Dec 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by David on Dec 4, 2016
Programmed them and they work out great for me.
Replied by spencer on Dec 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alijah@aol.com on Nov 21, 2016
So far so good! Keep up the great work.
Replied by spencer on Nov 21, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Arjun on Nov 21, 2016
Work fantastic! Excellent high quality product, exact duplicate of original factory specs! Great price, dealer wants $50 each!
Replied by spencer on Nov 21, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Joaquin on Nov 11, 2016
can you make me best price for 10 pieces please
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Desr friend, 
OK.
Pls check your email
Best regards, 
Spencer
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.