Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse V5.0.2 VVDI MB BGA Tool Key Programmer Update Online

Original Xhorse V5.0.2 VVDI MB BGA Tool Key Programmer Update Online

Latest price:US$2,000.00
US$1,899.005% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse V5.0.2 VVDI MB BGA Tool supports all key lost, mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.thomas on Jul 7, 2017
Hi , can you tools rewirte MB EIS and 722.9 auto trans ecu ?
Replied by spencer on Jul 10, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, it can, but the result is not very good.
Some clients do it successfully, some clients fail to do it.
Therefore, I don't suggest you use the tool to do those functions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Eric Jones on May 5, 2017
Is this a plug and play device. Also does this device talk to mercedes online or comes with he latest software up to 2015?
by Damian on Dec 29, 2016
highly recommend! great quality!
Replied by spencer on Dec 30, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Sawyer on Dec 21, 2016
Worked out of the box to program 2 keys
Replied by spencer on Dec 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Harrison on Dec 21, 2016
I used this today to program 3 keys. Two of the keys were the same and the other was a different brand. The programmer worked flawlessly.
Replied by spencer on Dec 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ryker on Dec 16, 2016
worked as advertised 10 mins and my key was programmed
Replied by spencer on Dec 18, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wale on Nov 15, 2016
Tracking number~~~
Replied by spencer on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry, I cannot find your order by checking your email address from our system.
Could you tell me your order number please?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deric on Nov 11, 2016
I received the VVDI today , everything looked great, will have a try
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Spencer
by Holden on Nov 11, 2016
tnx for good support, have a nice day
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear Brewer,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Have a good day!
Best regards,
Spencer
by PETERS on Oct 28, 2016
Hi there, I'm trying to install update for vvdi Mb Bga tool but it asks for password
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
The password is 123456
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Patrick on Oct 28, 2016
this tool is awesome!
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Thank you for you support and sharing.
Any  questions in future,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Joseph on Oct 28, 2016
I am wondering what are these tokens?
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
The tokens are only used for password calculation.
You can buy tokens from the following link, just provide your MB serial number.
http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation-token.html
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by don on Oct 28, 2016
Please send me a list of vehicles this will work for.
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
VVDI MB supports most Benz keys.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Justin on Oct 28, 2016
thank you for fast shipping,my friend
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Abo on Oct 28, 2016
When i need tokens for programmer key in MB? And how many?
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
If you have condor key cutting machine, you can calculate password freely once a day. The second or third time, normally 1 token for calculation.
If you don't have condor key cutting machine, a token for once calculation.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Farid on Oct 28, 2016
How much token
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Here is a link,pls have a check.http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation-token.html
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Deric on Oct 28, 2016
hello there,
new funtion:w212. lost all key. This mean "No need change EIS"?
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Yes,that's correct.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Easton on Oct 28, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it,

where to choose?
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Normally, we will ship your package by DHL.
If you want other ways, pls infom us.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Mr.Nestar on Oct 28, 2016
for all cars ?!even w204 with key v51,v57? and also can make BGA chip?
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Yes, VVDI MB Tool can do these car for the function BAG Calculator. It can do all the benz car, and the chip are all BGA chip. You can use BE Key to do it directly.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
by Aaron on Oct 28, 2016
is it in stock now
Replied by spencer on Oct 28, 2016
Dear fiend,
Good day!
Yes, after you placed an order,we will arrange shipment for you.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Specer
www.mbstartool.com
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.