Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software Update Online

Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software Update Online

Latest price:US$579.00
US$609.00
  • Item No. SP45-B

Super Star C3 Diagnosis Tool with V2018.9 Top Version Software
Support both cars and trucks diagnose
Software support update online, update website www.supermbstar.com, one year for free, after one year 300usd/year.
Software is Top version.

Write a review

by Mr.Moaz Koutb on Jul 9, 2018
I need RS cable for this c3
by Mohammed khalil on Oct 21, 2017
Howmuch c4 and c5 mb star diagnotic tool with key programmer and speed programer all car and trucks for mb and I need orignal diagnostic tool c4 how much price
by Mr.MB Runner on Jul 10, 2017
I have a question. I want to buy MB star C3/C4 for specifically for 1992 to 1994 W140 600 SEL.
Which Star I should buy and and which software.

Thank you.
Replied by spencer on Jul 17, 2017
Dear Mr.Bunner,
C3 and C4 both support your car now.
As long as you choose V11/2012 software.
Here is a link of it
http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/latest-version-mb-star-c3-c4-software-hdd.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Javier on Mar 2, 2017
Hello friend l am intersting for diagnostic mb star c3 how cost this
Replied by spencer on Mar 2, 2017
If you don't need to do trucks and want a lowest price, you can purchase SP45-C. SP45-F has better quality and higher quality.
SP45-B has best quality and it can support trucks.
Do you need software and laptop for it?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Muhammad Malik on Jan 20, 2017
I need to buy a good quality multiplexer for my Benz 2009 w211 E230. There are several forums on the internet with various discouraging opinions about thw Chinese products but I am confident about ur products. Please help me with a mb star c3 product. As i am not a business person and have an old car so don't need to go for the latest systems. For SCN coding, not at the moment. My car is still in mint condition.
I am on a small budget; would appreciate if u give me some diacount too.
Lastly i have VM ware on my Dell Laptop. Kindly suggest a way whereby I can download the SDS / DAS software on line and get the syatem up and running.
Replied by spencer on Jan 20, 2017
Dear friend,
As for your car, you can purchase SD C3 with latest software or V2015.12 software. Here is a link of them http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/mb-star-c3-diagnostic-tool-with-hdd.html
Software after V2016.9 doesn't have HHT-WIN, as for your car, you don't need it. So you can use latest software.
Or you can use V2012.11 software, it support offline coding.
Please kindly note that C3 software doesn't support SCN coding, except super mb star latest c3 software.
When you place an order, you can leave a note that which software version you want.
Our website is on New Year Sale, it's best offer in the whole year. Because we are going to have a holiday, there's no shipment during those days.
Will come back to work at Feb 4th.
Sorry, don't know where can download SDS / DAS software on line.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gerald on Jan 6, 2017
have a 1997 car, so far this tool works on it greatly
Replied by spencer on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Lala Mihai on Dec 31, 2016
Hi!
I already have all the equipment but I need an update.
Please send an update or a hardware dell 630?
Thank you in advance!
Best regards!
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Do you mean you wanna a latest software?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.benille engouale on Dec 8, 2016
hello
can you give me more detail for star diagnostic c3
that one you sale its original or clone
Replied by spencer on Dec 12, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Super MB Star C3 has best quality. It's for old cars(cars before 2010, espeically for cars before 2000)
It supports both cars and trucks. It can adjust truck Speed Limitation.
It's convenient to change language of software.
Its software can be updated online.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Victor on Oct 14, 2016
received it today, could you help me activating DAS
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, I can.
Pls give me order number and those ID info such as LAN ID, APP ID ,HW ID and Hardware ID
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Maddox on Oct 14, 2016
can i do online coding by myself
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, you can if you know how to do it.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Jonah on Oct 14, 2016
does it support offline and online coding
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, it does.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.JFM on Jun 2, 2016
Hello, what is the difference SP117 to SP45-B ?
thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jun 8, 2016
Hi,dear friend

SP45-B is super mb star, software support update online. SP117 is with normal HDD, both are best quality hardware, only software difference. I recommend you choose SP117, compare with super mb star, this one price is much cheaper.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Raishuddin on May 16, 2016
hello,

i have same problem my sd c4 is showing device not in use so please resolved my problem. i am not technical. so please provide me all details for the same like step by step procedure ok videos.

i am waiting for your reply.

thanks

Rais
Replied by Juliana on May 16, 2016
Hi,dear friend

Can you send us your error picture to sales@mbstarshop.com?
What is your hardware version?
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.hayretti on Apr 21, 2016
The right product, shipped fast, great communication! Super mb star settings a little difficult for me, but the online support helps a lot, now the device works fine, thank you!
by Mr.lenox LE. on Apr 21, 2016
this tool is so cool, it saved me about the sbc resting function
by Ruben Rodriguez M. on Mar 7, 2016
Super MB Star C3 BENZ Diagnosis Tool with V2015.12 Top Version Software Update Online....

hello. my name is ruben rodriguez... can this mercedez scan tool support both OFFLINE and

ONLINE PROGRAMING...thats is very important to me.............THANKS !
Replied by Jolly on Mar 7, 2016
Hi Sir, 
This sis only can do online programe. For offline coding you need to buy the older version software. You can check it in the following link. 
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/latest-version-mb-star-c3-c4-software-hdd.html
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by jimmy on Feb 21, 2016
I have one problem,
My xentry can't to clear fault code, and and dials a wrong voltage
all cars.
Replied by Jolly on Feb 21, 2016
Hi sir, 
There are something wrong with the you car Gearbox. 
Pls change a new one by scn coding. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Dmitry Fasolyak on Feb 21, 2016
I am very interested in buying your product. Could you please send me a discount coupon?
Thank you,
Dmitry Fasolyak
Replied by Jolly on Feb 21, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Thanks for your visit,of course we can give you some discount. 
Pls confirm which item do you want. 
Cathy 
by דניאל בן שלו on Jan 17, 2016

I'm interested in buying this Mb star c3 Pro red - cost effective.
Since i'm going to use it on my Smart car - i would like to know if it has all of the features the the regular c3 has (Minus the software and cables)?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 17, 2016
Dear Daniel,
Good day. Thanks for your email.
Do you mean this item ?SP45-F:V2015.9 Cost-effective Mb Star C3 Pro Red Interface With Seven Cable for BENZ Truck and Cars
1.i would like to know if it has all of the features the the regular c3 has (Minus the software and cables)?
Yes, trhis item include the software and cables,
Cathy

by Ken Fleury on Jan 12, 2016
I am interested to purchase your Super MB Star C3 Benz Diagnostic tool with 2012.09 top version software.
I would like to confirm that this tool will do a shop DPF regeneration on a 2013 MB Sprinter model 906.
It also has a message (12 starts remaining) that has to be cleared.
Thank You
Replied by Jolly on Jan 12, 2016
Hi dear,
Thanks for your visit.
The mb star c3 have been out of date,
We recommand you to buy sd c4 which is more stable and good quality.
Have any questions pls feel free to text us.
Cathy


Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.