Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
BEST
SD Connect C5 with V7/2019 Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus EVG7 Tablet PC 4GB RAM

SD Connect C5 with V7/2019 Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus EVG7 Tablet PC 4GB RAM

Latest price:$1,100
$1,0505% off
  • Item No. PP06

This is package offer for SD C5+EVG7 Tablet 4GB RAM+Latest V7/2019 SSD.
EVG7 is touch screen tablet in new condition.
SD C5 is latest BENZ Diagnosis system
V7/2019 SSD is WIN7 system, running speed faster than common HDD.

Write a review

by Mr.orrantia on Oct 24, 2018
hello, im interest on buying this package , do you have in stock?
Replied by spencer on Oct 29, 2018
Dear Orrantia,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it's in stock.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.marchiq on Apr 19, 2018
hi
i'm very interissting about this product so befor i have a question about scn service coding is it include in the package and also vediamo ?
Replied by spencer on May 29, 2018
Hello Marchiq,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
This package could do SCN coding, but it requires an online account to do it.
You could do the coding if you have the account because we don't provide it.
But we provide SCN coding service 89USD each time for one control unit, we can do it for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Pablo MARTINA on May 6, 2017

Hello,
Is it possible to code a front SAM calculator for a W204 of 2009, and an SBC block for a W211 of 2005?
thank you in advance.
Replied by spencer on Jun 20, 2017
Dear friend,
So sorry for the late reply.
Yes, this package support online coding for  front SAM calculator for a W204 of 2009, and an SBC block for a W211 of 2005
Best regards,
Spencer
by Edwin on Feb 20, 2017
I purchased this package last year, how can I update the software to do a SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry to tell you that our software cannot be updated online
You might need to purchase the latest software.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by James on Feb 20, 2017
helllllllllo, where is my ordeeeeeeeeeeeeer?
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Please tell me your order number
Thanks
Best regards,
Spencer
by Miller on Feb 20, 2017
when can i receive the MB SD Connect C5 with V2016.12 SSD Plus EVG7 Tablet PC 4GB RAM, I just place an order
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your order on our website
Please kindly note that it takes 2-3 days for installation and activation before shipping.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Caden on Feb 20, 2017
This product works and the tech support has been very helpful. This supplier shipped right away.
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Patrick on Feb 18, 2017
Can you give us more discount ? We have bought many times from you.
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your enquiry
Have send it to you via Email.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Colin on Dec 16, 2016
Works great. Found problems with vehicles that were in the yard & our running vehicles. Recommended.
Replied by spencer on Dec 16, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Barry on Nov 6, 2016
hello, when will it be in stock?
Replied by spencer on Nov 6, 2016
Dear friend,
  Good Day!
It should be in stock at the end of this month,
Any questions in future,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
www.mbstartool.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.