My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM Reviews
« Go Back

SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM Reviews

Related Product    
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

This is package offer for SD C5 with latest V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS software and Second hand laptop DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, customer can directly use it after receive the package. Software is preinstalled and preactivated before shipping.
This package offer software is SSD, running speed faster.
Item No. PP05
Latest price:US$799.00 Buy It Now:US$749.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6369    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by صخز عمر , Feb 23, 2018
هل هوا جديد ام نستعمل
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
   by Jaxson , Mar 3, 2017
Hi

We are interested in the C5 Star Diagnosis and like to know how often and also the procedures to update and upgrade the new software.

Thanks
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by spencer  Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear friend,
Our software cannot be updated online. Normally, we will upgrade software once 3 month.If you need latest software, you need to buy it.
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Fermin , Mar 2, 2017
Good day.

What is the cost of C5 team with notebook and sent by DHL to Paraguay?
This new interface works with all models of trucks mercedes?
I enabled to work with special modules EOL (power increase) and module V (to limit speed)?
You can perform coding on-line? as serious and what is the cost for each coding?
Do you offer any other special coding?
I await your prompt response.

Greetings.
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by spencer  Mar 2, 2017
Hi, dear friend,
Could you tell me your specific shipping address so I can calculate shipping cost for you, please?
We cannot gurantee that this interface can work with all models of mercedes trucks. Theoretically, it can work with mercedes trucks before 2016.
Our software cannot remove speed limite, but if your software that can, our interface can work with it to help you remove truck's speed limite.
We only provide SCN online coding one time service 89 USD per time.
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Emerson , Feb 23, 2017
How many days can i receive it?
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by spencer  Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Could you tell me your address? Thanks
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Walt , Feb 23, 2017
good morning/afternoon, how to update the multiplexer's firmware?
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by spencer  Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Here are links of instructions
 http://www.mbstartool.com/service/how-to-install-mb-sd-c4-batteries-2114.html
 http://blog.mbstartool.com/2015/08/25/instruction-for-update-and-install-v2-30-mb-sd-connect-c4-mux/

Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Thomas , Feb 23, 2017
thank you for quick and accurate technical support and troubleshooting, good function
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by spencer  Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.wagner , Jul 27, 2016
Could you tell me if this version communicates with the MB C (205) 2015 onwards

What is the value to add vediamo softwear and SCN coding online

What is the value to dispatch to Brazil
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell XDOS 256GB SSD Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM
SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V9/2018 Xentry Openshell...
US$749.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Jolly  Jul 27, 2016
Hello, dear Wagner,
SD Connect C5 and 2016.7V SSD will do MB 205 till 2016. 
If you need Vediamo software, pls check here:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/vediamo-v5005-development-and-engineering-software-for-all-mb-sd-connect-c4-21.html
and online scn coding software:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html

Vediamo and online scn coding software no need shipping. 
SD C5 package shipping cost based on your country.
For detail information, please contact our customer service.
sales@MBstarshop.com
Thanks,
Best regards.