Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V7/2019 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

V7/2019 SD C5 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS Plus Second Hand DELL D630 Laptop with 4GB RAM

Latest price:$759
$7294% off
  • Item No. PP04

This is package offer for SD C5 with latest V7/2019 software and Second hand laptop DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, customer can directly use it after receive the package. Software is preinstalled and pre-activated before shipping.

Write a review

by Paiwan on Apr 19, 2018
great product and very professional communication with the seller. direct and detailed replies and fast shipping also. we are very glad with the service and the products that we received.
by jack on Apr 19, 2018
excellent routines. i am very happy. seller very accurate.
by Singto on Apr 19, 2018
Arrived Fast and in Excellent condition. Highly recommended!
by Tanner Wheeler on Jun 10, 2017
has my package been shipped out yet? tracking number please
Replied by spencer on Jun 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply.
Yes, your package has been shipped out on 11th,June.
Tracking number is 7059084432
You can track it  http://www.aramex.com/express/track.aspx
Best regards,
Spencer
by Isaac on Mar 24, 2017
Please can you advise if it will come all ready programmed and ready to plug and play without any need for extra works ?
Replied by spencer on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your enquiry
Yes, it is.
Our engineer will install sofware and activate it before shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Scott on Mar 2, 2017
Will this do the fuel quantity test(s) on a 2005 Dodge/Mercedes Sprinter? Will it work on the newer Freightliner models also? I saw that some mentioned it worked on Fuso trucks as well, is that true? My main concern is the ability to completely diagnose Sprinter vans/trucks, between 2000 - 2016. Please help.

Thank you,
Replied by spencer on Mar 2, 2017
Dear friend,
This device can do fuel quantity test on 2005 Sprinter but not Dodge.
It can completely diagnose  Sprinter vans/trucks, between 2000 - 2016. But it cannot work on Fuso trucks.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Fernando Morais on Mar 2, 2017
LAST prince included transport DHL to Angola/Luanda ,, Please send a proforma invoice, to Fernando Skywalker Morais,,,,,
by Nesta on Feb 23, 2017
This unit works on my car well. Worthy recommended to everyone.
I like the site customer service, shipping fast. I will buy some toolson this website.
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bobbi on Feb 23, 2017
this kit works as expected on the market
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Xander on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,I would like to get the device ,can i get a best offer?
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
Thank you for your enquiry
Have send it to you via Email.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.JOSE VIDAL on Feb 15, 2017
Hola,me gustaria saber si la notebook ya viene programada con el programa en espaƱol listo para usar,o si hay que instalarlo.
Y cual es la fecha de actualizacion del software. gracias
Replied by spencer on Feb 15, 2017
Querido amigo,
Lo siento por la respuesta tardía
Nuestra oferta del paquete está lista para utilizar, podemos pedir a nuestro ingeniero instalar el software en español antes de enviar
La versión más reciente del software se publicará a finales de este mes
atentamente,
Spencer
by Mr.Jubril on Jan 16, 2017
Hello pls am interested in buying this device can you pls send your payment details to my email and also for 3 days delivery
Replied by spencer on Jan 16, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Have sent payment details to your email.Please have a check,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nestar on Jan 6, 2017
Do you have an SSD with full latest MB SD C5 software for panasonic CF-19 ?
Replied by spencer on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Sorry, we don't have it .
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wesley on Jan 6, 2017
use it to read and clear error codes on my ML, awesome
Replied by spencer on Jan 6, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ellen on Jan 1, 2017
need help, please activate das for me,thanks
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Please give me your invoice ID and Hardware from "get the hardware ID". Thanks
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Deric on Jan 1, 2017
can it do a SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
As for online programming and SCN coding, as long as it's MB SD C5 or C4 with latest software(now it's V2016.12 software), it can support online programming and SCN coding.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Emerson on Jan 1, 2017
Will your MB SD C5 work for online programming and SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
As for online programming and SCN coding, as long as it's MB SD C5 or C4 with latest software(now it's V2016.12 software), it can support online programming and SCN coding.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Habib on Jan 1, 2017
although it's a second hand laptop, works great
Replied by spencer on Jan 1, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Nicholas on Dec 29, 2016
I am instested in buying it, will you guys change it to German version?
Replied by spencer on Dec 30, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, when you make a payment, please leave a note of changing software langugae to German
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Rob Robinson on Dec 24, 2016
I would like to know if could please install dts Monaco 8.3 to this package and how much more would the cost be? Please let me know as soon as possible, I'm ready to purchase.
Replied by spencer on Dec 25, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry, our engineer is not quiet undertand the "dts Monaco 8.3" you're refering to.
Could you be more specifically?thanks
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.