Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 40%
BEST
[Xmas Sales] New MB SD Connect Compact 5 SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 Latest Version Software HDD Support WIFI

[Xmas Sales] New MB SD Connect Compact 5 SD C5 Star Diagnosis with V12/2019 Latest Version Software HDD Support WIFI

Latest price:US$389.00
US$369.005% off
  • Item No. SP255-1

New MB SD Connect C5, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
It has same function as SD C4, performance better.
Latest Software version: V12/2019 OS: WIN7

Write a review

by Sirle-Maarja Allikas on Nov 24, 2019
On 12 of November I ordered the kit with the price of $399 + $124 for shipping. Estimated delivery time was 5-7 days. No DHL was used for the delivery (as advertised “If your commodity value exceeds 150USD, we will ship your goods by DHL or EMS.”) so I am still waiting (24th of November) and hoping I will actually receive the merchandise.
Replied by spencer on Nov 24, 2019
Dear Sirle-Maarja Allikas,
My apologies.
We have heard that your country's Customs is very strict, we were afraid that you might need to pay a lot of tax if we sent it by DHL.
Therefore, we sent it by YANWEN express, which takes 7-12 business days for delivery, no tax.
Please kindly wait.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Johnson on Jun 10, 2017
is it in stock yet? can't wait to use it
by Emmanuel on Mar 24, 2017
hi there, what's the difference between this one and sd c4?
thank you in advance
Replied by spencer on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your order on our enquiry
All of their funcions are the same, while C5 has better quality.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Stella on Mar 24, 2017
I have placed an order of it, but I left it pending, I paid it via bank transfer,have you received my money?
Replied by spencer on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your order on our website
No, we haven't received it
Normally, it takes 3-5 business days for us to receive the payment through bank transfer.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Peter Hoffmann on Sep 2, 2016
Hello
Can you sell me a C5 with software for Panasonic CF-30 MK3.
Please a good price and we can sell many.

Regards Peter
Replied by Jolly on Sep 5, 2016
Hello,
We have external hard drive for other laptops except Dell D630. But our engineer suggest if using external hard drive on Panasonic CF-30 laptop, it runs very very slow and will be stucked. Better use laptop with CPU2.0 and at least RAM 2GB.
Thanks,
Best regards.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.