Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V9/2019 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

V9/2019 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$689.00
US$659.004% off
  • Item No. PP02

We supply Package offer V9/2019 MB SD Connect C4 Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 laptop 4GB Memory, bring convenience for customer who don't have a DELL D630 laptop or don't know how to install software.
You can directly use this set once you receive the package.

Write a review

by Mr.Alex Smith on Apr 2, 2017
Hi there,

I have a C3 with all the cables and Dell 830. How much would the C4 multiplexer cost if I only want to buy that (with the ethernet cable only)?
Would the other cables from the C3 be useable with the C4?
How much would an internal hard drive with the 2017 Xentry (and WIS/EPC/Pricelist, etc) loaded on it cost?
How about the C4 and the HDD together, without the Dell 630 (I have a Dell 830 that i can install the hard drive in)?
How much would shipping cost to Japan?

Thanks.
by Liam on Dec 4, 2016
i want a ready to use complete set, is it really reday to use?
Replied by spencer on Dec 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your enquiry
Yes, it's ready to use when you receive it.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deshawn on Dec 2, 2016
my xentry has an error, it cannot be activated, need your help,pls
Replied by spencer on Dec 2, 2016
Dear friend,
Could you take a clear picture of it and send it to me?Thanks
Best regards,
Spencer
by Davi on Nov 11, 2016
what's differences between this one and pp03
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
PP03's software format is SSD, whose running speed is much faster than PP02's HHD
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Sebastian on Oct 14, 2016
can i use this unit's software on win8 system?
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry,it cannot.This software is win7 system.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Ramy Hussein on Oct 10, 2016
Dear Sir,

I need to pay this product, However I am leaving in Qatar ,Doha.
My question is you can shipping this product Star C4 to QATAR or not?
did you make shipping this product MB Star C4 to Qatar before?
Replied by spencer on Oct 10, 2016
Hi,dear friend,
Yes,we can ship it to you and we have shipped different product to Doha, Qatar before .Which shipping method you prefer?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.mcguirja on Sep 12, 2016
This came fully configured, just plugged it in and it worked. Good customer service as well, they were responsive when I emailed with a couple of questions.
Replied by spencer on Sep 13, 2016
Hi, dear friend,
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.James Lee on Jul 5, 2016
Can it be installed in latest laptop? Dell D630 laptop performance is not good if running windows 7?

Thank you
Replied by Jolly on Jul 6, 2016
Hello,
This package comes with SD C4+Dell D630 HDD+Dell D630 laptop. 

It depends on which format HDD you choose to buy
1.
If you buy Dell D630 internal hard drive/solid drive (we only have D630 format internal HDD currently), you should install internal HDD on Dell D630 laptop ONLY.

2.
If you buy external HDD, there is no laptop limitation. But make sure your laptop meets the requirement.
CPU 2.0
RAM 2GB


If you do not want to run DAS on Dell laptop, please go for external hard drive.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/v201605-mb-sd-connect-compact4-software-500gb-hdd.html
Thanks,
Best regards.

by Mr.mhmoodhmod on May 19, 2016
Dear Sir
When my order C4 Star Diagnosis can be used directly without any problems, whether in programs run or install software
Replied by Juliana on May 23, 2016
Hi,dear friend

Yes, software is previous installed, you can directly use it when you got this package.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Dahl on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,
Im looking to buy a SDconnect C4 kit, but i understand the the Dell 630 is old and used?
It makes me sceptical buying a laptop with old components not knowing how previous owner treated it, and not knowing how long it last or if it breaks down.
Are there other options for laptops?
I saw on one of your reviews that software was blacklisted by MB, does it mean this is pirate copy products youre selling?
Please explain.
Replied by Jolly on Apr 28, 2016
Dear, 

Our dell d630 is second hand. 
There are no any other options for the laptop in our shop, because dell d630 is the best chooicefor the sd c4 after we doing the test. 
Our software is made in China. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Gopee on Mar 4, 2016
Are these units ready for use, or must additional stuff need to be loaded ?
Replied by Jolly on Mar 4, 2016
Hi Sir, 

These units are readied for use, it is stable, good quality and can do most Mercedes Benz.
Best  regards, 
Cathy 
by George on Mar 4, 2016
Does the software includes the workshop manual, parts software and the service bulletins?
Replied by Jolly on Mar 4, 2016
Hi Sir , 
We only sell the diagnostic for benz not for Land range rover
Cathy 
by Bertrand POTIN on Feb 24, 2016
Hello,
i'm interested in buying a MB Star diagnosis tool.
My car is C class W204 from May 2011
Can you give more information between the C3, C3 PRO and C4 differences ?
I would like to install the cruise control (TEMPOMAT) on my car and want to know if the coding functionnality is available on all those diagnostic tools on my car ?
Thanks for your help.
Regards,
Bertrand
Replied by Jolly on Feb 24, 2016
Dear Bertrand, Can you give more information between the C3, C3 PRO and C4 differences ?
Pls check the following link. 
My car is C class W204 from May 2011.
I would like to install the cruise control (TEMPOMAT) on my car and want to know if the coding functionnality is available on all those diagnostic tools on my car

We recommend you to buy the:
But it only a frame without database and need your skilled technical conditions. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Mr.Jess on Feb 23, 2016
Hi,
I am looking to buy this c4 with dell630 kit. Do you offer a ram upgrade and ssd upgrade setups. Kit pre-installed and all cables, upgraded laptop and c4 ready to go?
Replied by Jolly on Feb 23, 2016
Hi Sir,
What do you mean a   ram upgrade and ssd upgrade setup. 
Tjhis is a package offer which have been preinstalled and ready to use.
Bets regards,
Cathy 

by Mr.Tor on Feb 22, 2016
Can it diagnose Smart Car?
Replied by Jolly on Feb 23, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Yes, of course . 
Cathy 
by hristopher Vnuk on Feb 21, 2016
I need instructions. Can not get it to work.
Replied by Jolly on Feb 21, 2016
Hi Sir, 
This is a package offer, it have been preinstalled and ready to used .
Connect it with your car and nyou can do the diagnosis directly. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Amsieju on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,
Can you have if i want to buy with pay to you include tax ?
Terima Kasih,
Replied by Jolly on Feb 18, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Thanks for your visit, we will  declare a low price in your package so that you will pay less for the tax. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy
by Scoot on Feb 15, 2016
hi
is the software preinstalled,ready to use and the gaurantee
Replied #1. by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi, 
Yes,the software have been preinstalled and ready bto use.
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
Replied #2. by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi, 
Yes,the software have been preinstalled and ready bto use.
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Christopher Vnuk on Feb 15, 2016
Hi
I received my scanner and computer in the mail from you. But never received any instructions with it. Can you please send me some setup instructions.

Thank you
Chris Vnuk
Replied by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Sorry for the late reply. 
This is a package offer and can be directly when you receive it. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by Mitchell Oke on Jan 31, 2016
Hi,
I had a look at the link, does the kit you recommended comes with all the cables etc?
I also had a look at the website. Does the system below seem to fit my criteria?
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-dell-d630-laptop.html
Are these systems easily updated for future model updates?
Kind Regards,
Mitch
Replied by Jolly on Jan 31, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Dear Mitch, 
Good day, nice to contact with you.
This kit come with all the cables needed.  
It is a package offer which include the sd c4, V2015.12 software and  dell d630, have been 
preinstalled, ready to used. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.