Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$699.00
US$589.0016% off
  • Item No. PP03

We supply Package offer V03/2020 MB SD Connect C4 Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 laptop 4GB Memory, bring convenience for customer who don't have a DELL D630 laptop or don't know how to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package.
This package offer come with SSD, 256GB, running Speed is much faster than normal HDD.

Write a review

by Mr.Adrian on Oct 14, 2016
dose it support online coding
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes, it does.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Andrew on Oct 14, 2016
hello, i want to purchase a unit that can do recent MB cars and also support old cars with HHT-WIN code, which unit should I buy
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
You can purchase SD C4 with V 2015.12 software with XP system and V2016.9 software with Win7 system
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Braxton on Sep 22, 2016
so far working great on my cars, hope it will not show any error codes
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Braxton,
Thank you for your support.
If any problems occur, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Kai on Sep 22, 2016
for activation, what you need from me
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Kai,
Please give us HW ID, APP ID, LAN ID and Hardware ID, also your order number, please
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Bentley on Sep 22, 2016
can i purchase this package without the laptop?what would be the price?
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Bentley,
I have sent you an email privately.Pls have a check
Best regards,
Spencer
by Bryce on Sep 22, 2016
hello, there's an error 2221-45, i cannot use xentry
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Bryce,
Here is a link of solution. pls have a check.
http://www.mbstartool.com/service/index.asp?q=2221-45
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jonah on Sep 22, 2016
thank you so much, it works
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Jonah,
I am glad I can help.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jonah on Sep 22, 2016
hello, after i click xentry, it just no response
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Jonah,
Could you try to change laptop's date to 2016.7?
Hope this will solve your problem
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jonah on Sep 22, 2016
hello, my xentry doesn't work
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Jonah,
Could you give us more detail information, please? Or take a sreen shot of it and send it to us?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Jake on Sep 22, 2016
hi, i just got it today
i just wanna know how to activate das and xentry, could you help me
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Jake,
Could you give me your order number and HW ID, APP ID, Hardware ID and LAN ID, please?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Wesley on Sep 22, 2016
hello, do you have newest 2016.9 software for sell?
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Welsey,
Sorry to tell you right now we don't have it for sell.When it's availabel, I will let you know.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.MOUNIR MURRA on Aug 25, 2016
HI I AM A SERVICE MANAGER AND HAVE AN OLD AUTOBOSS SCANNER FOR MY EURO VEHICLES. BUSINSS BEEN GOOD WE START TO SERVICE A LOT OF THE NEW M-BS. I AM IN CHARGE OF GETING A NEW SYSTEM THAT ENABLES US TO DIAGNOSE AND REPAIR ALL M-B VEHILCE INCLUDING DIESEL, C,ML.GL, GLK U NAME IT AND ALSO ENABLES US TO DIAGNOSE ALL SYSTEMS AS WELL, CEL,ESP,EIS, ETC.PLEASE ADVISE ON WHAT WE NEED AND WHAT DO YOUR SYSTEMS COVER. THANKS
Replied by Jolly on Aug 29, 2016
Hello,
We recommend going for SD Connect C4+latest Xentry/DAS+Dell D630 laptop with which software pre-installed and ready to use.
Our MB SD Connect C4 works on 1998 up to now 1989~up to now MB Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint, Smart,Fuso etc vehicles.

System available to test:
Engine
Auto-Speed
Airconditional System
SRS
ABS
ASR
MPL
GM
Benz Original Anti- Theft
Dasx System
Keyzess Go System
OBD-II System

We have cars, truck,buses etc car models list on our webpage. Please visit our website.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-c4-with-ssd-plus-dell-d630-laptop-4gb.html

Many thanks,
Bets regards.
by Mr.Daniel Bakica on Jul 5, 2016
Hello,
I surch for a C4 to connect to my engine control unit. I orderd some C4 from Hong Kong, but it is not possible to connect to the engine control unit. Can I connect with your C4 with my engine control unit?
greet Daniel
Replied by Jolly on Jul 5, 2016
Hello,
Yes, our SD Connect C4 will access to engine control unit. But you can not directly connect laptop with car, you should activate the DAS Xentry software first, wait the good communication built between laptop and software, then connect your device with vehicle.
Any questions free to contact.
Thanks
Best Regards.

by Mr.minicajee on May 5, 2016
Instead of trying to piece it together to save a few bucks it's much better to buy a whole package that is up and running and includes the computer with the software on it already so it's working from the start.

Numerous people have never got it to install it work correctly , or have spent 10-30 hours tryjng to make it all work . Unless you value your time at less than $20/hour it's better to buy the complete working package

by Muhammad Tahir on Apr 9, 2016
Sir I need it's but I am not sure about the product quality usually we use it for diagnose to solve the problems of our customers trucks
But if effect by using it what we do
Bets regards
WhatsApp 00966565231064
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.