Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

[Package Offer] MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V03/2020 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$699.00
US$589.0016% off
  • Item No. PP03

We supply Package offer V03/2020 MB SD Connect C4 Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 laptop 4GB Memory, bring convenience for customer who don't have a DELL D630 laptop or don't know how to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package.
This package offer come with SSD, 256GB, running Speed is much faster than normal HDD.

Write a review

by Jamie on Feb 20, 2017
great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Easton on Feb 18, 2017
Everything fine! Thanks for transaction
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by zac on Feb 18, 2017
All ok , fast delivry ! Thanks
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Carson on Jan 5, 2017
not bad, already paid it self, nice tool
Replied by spencer on Jan 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Andy on Jan 2, 2017
I'm very interested in this product. I have a 2013 Sprinter Van with at Abd Blue code that informs me I have 0 restarts. I'm trying to reset the ECU to provide me with more starts. Will this tool allow me to do this or do I need something additional?

Thanks,
Andy
Replied #1. by spencer on Jan 2, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
It requires online programming, but we don't provide tech guidence.
Our tools cannot reset ECU.
Best regards,
Spencer
Replied #2. by spencer on Jan 2, 2017
You might need to check with local mechanic about how to fix it.
by Ryker on Dec 29, 2016
nice unit, easy to use
Replied by spencer on Dec 30, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Happy New Year!
Yours sincerely,
Spencer
by Declan on Dec 21, 2016
The product is everything I expected delivered on time and well packed thank you
Replied by spencer on Dec 22, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wesley on Dec 2, 2016
an error occur to my xentry 2221-45 No access authorization
do you how to solve it
Replied by spencer on Dec 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Here is a link of solution.
Please have a check.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Quentin on Dec 2, 2016
hello, my xentry won't open, do you have a solution for that, many thanks
Replied by spencer on Dec 2, 2016
Dear friend,
If it disappears after you click it, just change laptop's date as your software version. 
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deric on Dec 2, 2016
This awesome Device saved me a lot of money, and maybe my car. Highly recommend it.
Replied by spencer on Dec 2, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Oliver on Nov 15, 2016
does the C4 multiplexer has UDS chip that supports K line diagose and CAN BUS
Replied by spencer on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes, it has UDS chip on main bord, othewise it's useless.
Any other questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gale on Nov 11, 2016
hello, tracking number please
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Your order number please? Thanks
Best regards,
Spencer
by Emmanuel on Nov 11, 2016
Hello,

I have a original Star diagnose C4. Now i want to buy Vediamo. Will the program work on my C4?

Thank you in advance
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
 
It will work on your C4 but please kindly note that this Vediamo not including database.
Here is the link, you can have a check.http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/vediamo-v5005-development-and-engineering-software-for-all-mb-sd-connect-c4-21.html
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.ruslan masuall on Nov 1, 2016
Seller communicates well, in time to respond, can negotiate with him is very good. product matches the description tested on car diagnostic passes in full, the software in full set, medicine has everything starts and works. long chose goods this seller is trustworthy, anyone looking for sd connect in the balance of price and quality recommend it to all, good luck!
Replied by spencer on Nov 6, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you so much for your support and sharing.
Any questions in future,pls feel free to contact us, will do our best to help you.
Best regards,
Specer
by Mr.Tucker on Oct 14, 2016
i wanna do a scn coding, could you do it for me
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
It's not free.
We provide SCN coding one time service 89/usd. You can check the following link http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Malachi on Oct 14, 2016
fast shipping and nice after-sale service,thank you
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for you support on our web
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Axel on Oct 14, 2016
WHICH UNIT SHOULD I BUY
DEVICE FOR 1999 E320 AND 2006 S55AMG
PLS ADVISE
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
I recommand u purchase SD C4.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Micah on Oct 14, 2016
which device can reset SRS control unit of MB CLK (209) and CLA 45
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
MB SD C4.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr.Mateo on Oct 14, 2016
hello, if i wanna reset SRS contrl unit, do i need to do a scn coding online
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
by Mr. Nolan on Oct 14, 2016
I have purchase the multiplexer from other company, can your software work with my SD C4
Replied by spencer on Oct 14, 2016
Dear friend,
Yes, it can.
Any further questions,pls feel free to contact us,
Best regars,
Spencer
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.