Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Package Offer SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V7/2019 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Package Offer SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis with V7/2019 256GB Xentry Openshell XDOS SSD Plus DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory

Latest price:US$759.00
US$699.008% off
  • Item No. PP03

We supply Package offer V7/2019 SD Connect C4 Xentry Openshell XDOS with DELL D630 laptop 4GB Memory, bring convenience for customer who don't have a DELL D630 laptop or don't know how to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package.
This package offer come with SSD, 256GB, running Speed is much faster than normal HDD.

Write a review

by Krist on Apr 19, 2018
Very good quality and suit with the price. Highly recommended! Note: please understand that this is second hand laptop, so it might have some scratch from using but it can acceptable.
by Mr.Cesar Costa on Apr 1, 2018
Good day,
I have a 2004 E500 4 matic,what would you recommend to buy?
Best regards
by Fisher on Sep 4, 2017
Thank you. all as in the description. as always only delay due to customs clearance.
by 川村 千里 on Jun 10, 2017
こんにちは今日商品を発送できますか?
by Ed on Apr 10, 2017
I have a 2005 S430, which tool should I buy for coding and programming. Thanks.
Replied by spencer on Apr 10, 2017
Dear friend,
SD C4 Latest software is capable of doing SCN coding
If you want to purchase a package offer, I recommend you purhcase item number PP03
Best regards,
Spencer
by Deric on Mar 3, 2017
Hi Spencer,

Thank you. Order has been placed. Are there any other optional software needed I should be considering or does this include everything I needed including updating MB module software / firmware? Also, what is the latest OS to be installed on the EVG7?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your order.
Please kindly note that it takes 2 working days for our engineer to install software onto laptop and activate it before we send it out.
This package includes Whole set MB SD Connect C5, 2016.9 SSD software and whole set EVG7 tablet.
V2016.9 is the latest software.
As for multiplexer, you can upgrade its firmware if you need. Here is instructions of upgrading multiplexer http://blog.mbstartool.com/2015/08/25/instruction-for-update-and-install-v2-30-mb-sd-connect-c4-mux/
 
softwae comes with OS of Windows 7.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tony on Mar 3, 2017
Hi Spencer.
We solved all my problems yesterday on chat and remote connection. Thanks for helping me.
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your sharing
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gale on Mar 3, 2017
I found that you have released the latest software, after I place an order on this kit, could you change the software into 03/2017?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Yes, but now the 03/2017 is not in stock
You can place an order first, after we have it in stock, will arrange shipment for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Kameron on Mar 3, 2017
I have 2001 CLK430, 2002 E430 and 2009 GL320. what would you recommend I buy?
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear friend,
For your cars, I recommand you purchase SD C4 with V2015.9 software.We hava two formats software.SSD's running speed is faster than HDD.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Nikhil on Mar 3, 2017
Hello,

I have a garage in Pennsylvania, United States and I need a full function scan tool that will cover all obd2 Mercedes cars and trucks. What is the best option? I am confused by the selection.

Thanks,
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
We do not have this kind of device that can cover all obd2 Mercedes cars and trucks. SD C3 supports more old cars(before 2010). While  MB SD C5 supports more new cars, theoretically, it can support vehicles before 2016. But we can not guarantee it can support all vehicals.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Wale on Feb 28, 2017
hello, wher is my item?
Replied by spencer on Feb 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your order on our website
Please kidnly note it takes 2-3 days for software installation and activation before shipping
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Miller on Feb 28, 2017
this kit support doing a SCN coding?
Replied by spencer on Feb 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Yes, it does.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Eliecer on Feb 23, 2017
Very user friendly & when I had a problem with the tool tech support quickly resolved the problem
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by velkov on Feb 23, 2017
Very happy with this kit, best price
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dirk on Feb 22, 2017
I got the scanner in today. Overall I am very very happy with the unit. It does about 90% of what factory scanners do. And for the price its the best bang for the buck. It puts Snap on and others to shame for the cost. It provides many live data streams from the vehicle. I would buy it again.
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ivan on Feb 20, 2017
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jamie on Feb 20, 2017
great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Easton on Feb 18, 2017
Everything fine! Thanks for transaction
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by zac on Feb 18, 2017
All ok , fast delivry ! Thanks
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Carson on Jan 5, 2017
not bad, already paid it self, nice tool
Replied by spencer on Jan 5, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support.
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.