Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.5 Hard Disk for Super MB STARDell D630 Format

V2017.5 Hard Disk for Super MB STARDell D630 Format

US$202.23
  • Item No. SS42-D

Hard Disk for Super MB STAR Dell D630 Format is software for Super MB STAR, software version 2017.5. It works together with Super MB Star. It can only used on DELL D630 computer.

Write a review

by Autodiagnostic Nakos on Feb 21, 2016
Hi,I am Nikos I want to buy these tools.Never by from you and I want to know for items guaranti.
1) MB HDD del630 Item No. SS42-D ,OR Item No. SS163-D9/S9 Please Note: I am professional workshop and I need your advice ,what mb star c3 version are better from me with all functions open LIKE OFLINE scn And smart tan code??

Have you this items from UK shipping to Greece? If not I need shipping cost with TNT
Replied by Jolly on Feb 21, 2016
Hi Sir, 
The offer is : SS42-D: 200usd by TNT to Greece. 
SS163-D9/S9: 115usd by TNT to Greece.
Have any questions free to text us.
Cathy 
by Xavier on Feb 15, 2016
Hi, I would like to know if the software update for SUPER STAR DIAGNOSTIC platinum edition is same for C3 and C4 .
Thank you,
Sebastian
Replied by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi Sebastian, 
Sorry for the late reply
The software of SUPER STAR DIAGNOSTIC can be updated online, 
Different from the c3 and c4. 
Have any questions, free to text. 
Cathy 

by Ben on Jan 28, 2016
Hi Cathy
What is the price whith dell d630 Computer and SSD and activated and reddy to use
Regards
Ben
Replied by Jolly on Jan 28, 2016
Hi sir, 
The cost is :ssd+dell d630+installation fee+dhl=200+135+30+60=425usd. 
Pls confirm if it's ok for you. 
Bests regards, 
Cathy 
by heidi møller on Jan 28, 2016
Hi Cathy.
Can you give me a price on a new SSD whith newest opsate super mb star. to dell d630 aktivated and fully redy to plug and play. i realy need a working tester to mb now. thanks
Regards
Lars
Replied by Jolly on Jan 28, 2016

Hi Lars, 
The offer for the V2015.12 ssd for super mbstar is 200 USD without shipping fee. Thanks. 
But we are unable to preinstall and preactivate it because  the dell d630 is not available unless yoiu bought a new laptop from our shop. 
Have any questions,free to text. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by Dan on Jan 28, 2016
How fast can you ship. and can you send tax free to me
Replied by Jolly on Jan 28, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Good day, thanks for your visit. 
We will send it by DHL and the delivery will take about 4-7workdays. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by Mike on Jan 17, 2016
Do you only offer express shipping to Israel?
Can you ship via registered or other mail?
Thanks
Replied by Jolly on Jan 17, 2016
Dear,
Yes, we will delivery it by ARAMEX
Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy
by Xavier Workshop on Jan 13, 2016
Hi, This is picture of my super mbstar screen, if the new update v2015.12 is released how do I get it.
Thank you,
Sebastian
Replied by Jolly on Jan 13, 2016
Hi Dear,
Good day. super mb styar can be updated online. you can update it by yourself, there are some
tips for you, pls kindly check it.
How to update Mercedes Benz Super MB Star C3 software
Cathy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.