My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks Reviews
« Go Back

SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks Reviews

Related Product    
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks

SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks

V12/2018 SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks
If you want diagnose latest car models or want diagnose trucks, we recommend you choose SD C4.
Hardware version: OS:2.3 CSD:2.11
Software version: V07/2018
There are two kind of hard disk for you to choose:External hard disk and DELL D630 hard disk.
External hard disk can fit all kinds of laptop but don't support wifi. We recommend you choose DELL D630 hard disk.
Item No. SP100-D
Latest price:US$519.00 Buy It Now:US$469.00 10% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2321    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Calin , Nov 12, 2015
I need to test/program W205, GLA, CLA, GLC, GLE. I cannot see these in your list. What do you suggest? Thank you.
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 13, 2015
Hi Friend,

Good day, sorry for my late reply.
For your W205, GLA, CLA, GLC, GLE, we recomand you MB SD C4.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-cars-trucks.html

Have any questions,  feel free to contact with us.

Cathy
   by Marc Durant , Oct 28, 2015
Hi,

Can you tell me what's the different between sp100-d and sp100-c? They have the same function right?
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 29, 2015
Hi friend,

Yeah, they are similar in the faction, just made by different factory,
Have any other questions, fee free to contact with us.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Holly , Oct 26, 2015
It's already working now, I can use to work on my Mercedes 2012 GLK 350.
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 26, 2015
Hi Holly,

Happy to hear you can use the software now. Any needs, please contact us.

Best regards

Cathy
   by Mr.Gerhard Moosmann , Oct 10, 2015
Only HDD for Laptop Software 07/2015 Xentry, Wis, SD Media, EPC,
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
   by Mr.muhammad imran , Oct 6, 2015
I need 2 pices SD connect4 one madina one pakistan faslabad
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Emily  Oct 7, 2015
Hi friend
You can place two order in our website, then we will arrange shipment for you.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
   by Mr.jimmy , Sep 23, 2015
can I connect with dealer?
Can I programmer scn and ecu online?
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Emily  Sep 23, 2015
Hi friend
To connect with the dealer, it needs you have the dealer account, we cannot offer you the account.
It supports online programming, but still you need has BENZ account or you buy SCN Online coding from us, one time 89usd.
Best regards
Emily
   by Mr.Frank Vakhshoury , Sep 3, 2015
HI
I like to know if your diagnostic unit is a chiness made unit.

Thank you
Frtank
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Emily  Sep 7, 2015
Hi friend
Yes, our MB SD C4 diagnosis is made in China. Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
   by Mr.Steven Ranger , Aug 12, 2015

For the hard disk how do I know if I should choose External HDD or Dell D630 disk?

One review I read you said it will work slow if I choose External HDD  can u explain this more before I make the purchase?


Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear friend

We recommend you choose DELL D630 laptop, it support wifi and running speed faster. External hard disk use virtual machine, need setup before use, also do not support wifi, running speed slow.
Best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.paloth. c backer , Jul 30, 2015
c4 sd connector redy for use,english version orginal mercedes statr daignostic tool
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
   by Mr.Mandy Cernik , Jul 12, 2015
Can i use it on any computer? i need it can be used on any computer, do you have
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jul 13, 2015
Hi,dear friendIf

If you want use it on any laptop, then you can only choose external hard disk, as i recommend in the description, external hard disk use VMWARE, speed will be slow.
Best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.Chaveiro Marquinho , Jul 9, 2015
Hello, Do I have to activate the software or can I start the programm straight away?
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V3/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with ...
US$469.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jul 9, 2015
Hi,dear friend

When you receive the device, install the software, please follow the instruction on the desktop and send us key for activation. Our contact email is sales@mbstarshop.com
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana