Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V9/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks

SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with V9/2019 Software HDD for Cars and Trucks

Latest price:US$519.00
US$469.0010% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Out Of Stock

V9/2019 SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks
If you want diagnose latest car models or want diagnose trucks, we recommend you choose SD C4.
Hardware version: OS:2.3 CSD:2.11
Software version: V9/2019
There are two kind of hard disk for you to choose:External hard disk and DELL D630 hard disk.
External hard disk can fit all kinds of laptop but don't support wifi. We recommend you choose DELL D630 hard disk.

Write a review

by Mr.Mouad on Nov 23, 2018
Hi. I have a SD Connect C4 which I have had for 3 years. It stopped working, now it cant connect to cars. I wonder, how long is the life span of this star diagnosis? I have been told that the motherboard is broken?
by Haseeb on Apr 19, 2018
sd connect excellent quality!!! all working, the seller is very responsive! thank you!!!
by pamolo ellis on Sep 8, 2017
Seller was great, needed to travel with it and I was surprised by the speed it was sent and received. Will highly recommend
by sebastian filipowicz on Sep 8, 2017
Dealer sociable, goes to meet all your request, the goods checked after installing the software, everything works as it should work! I recommend to all!
by Lutz Fritsch on Sep 8, 2017
It's not the first time I've ordered in this shop. I am very satisfied with the delivery, goods and the availability of the seller. I will order again here.
by Mr.Daniel B. on Jun 24, 2017
Hello.
Is this your best C4 you sell? Which Serial number have it?
Best regards
Replied by spencer on Jun 29, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
So sorry for the late reply.
Yes, it's our best C4,
Serial number of it is 101044
Best regards,
Spencer
by Elies on Apr 25, 2017
hello, I want to update my software, is it possible?
by Dirk on Feb 28, 2017
great customer service, thank you Mr. Spencer
Replied by spencer on Feb 28, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by kili on Feb 22, 2017
Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by spencer on Feb 23, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day.
Thank you for your support
Any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ted on Feb 20, 2017
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months,
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jaxson on Feb 20, 2017
how many days can i receive it?
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Please tell me your address
Thanks
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by webster on Feb 20, 2017
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Dawit on Feb 20, 2017
I got the product and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service.
Replied by spencer on Feb 21, 2017
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Gale on Feb 18, 2017
Hi, I want to inform you that my order is received and to say thank you a lot......have a nice day
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Osama on Feb 18, 2017
Works very well, thanks
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by Owen on Feb 18, 2017
it's really a good diagnostic tool
Replied by spencer on Feb 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support
Any questions, please feel free to contact us
Best regards,
Spencer
by TCHINZOUMBE PAHIMI on Feb 10, 2017
The price of the complete star diagnosis Mercedes Xentry, das,EPC/wis and the price of transport by DHL destination N'djamena
Replied by spencer on Feb 15, 2017
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
We cannot send it via DHL to N'djamena
Normally, we will send it via AMX.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Delta Johnson on Nov 18, 2016
It is my second SD C4 from this shop. The device is working properly. ThankĀ“s and greetings from Germany.
Replied by spencer on Nov 18, 2016
Dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
If you have any questions in future, pls feel free to contact us,
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ian on Nov 11, 2016
great after sale service, thanks, very helpful
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support.
Any doubt, pls feel free to contact us,
Spencer
by Varano on Nov 11, 2016
Hi there, I need help deciding between your 2016.9 SDConnect Compact4 system with Windows 8 or Windows 7. What's the benefit of the Windows 8 version compared to the windows 7 version?

Also, I would like to get Vediamo working on whichever one you recommend.

Thank you.
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Actually, Windows 7 is better. Functions of them are the same.If you want to use Wireless network, I recommand you choose Win7.
Vediamo for C4 is not inlcluding database. We don't know where to get the database. If you cannot find if, then ths Vediamo is useless for you.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.