Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Xmas Sales] MB SD Connect Compact 5 SD C5 Star Diagnosis with Same Function as SD C4 Support WIFI

[Xmas Sales] MB SD Connect Compact 5 SD C5 Star Diagnosis with Same Function as SD C4 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$329.00
US$299.009% off
  • Item No. SP255

SD Connect Compact 4 new design cover for C5, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
This package do not including software.

Write a review

by Julian MAZZONE on Oct 25, 2019
Package is well packed, all of them are in good condition. used it to work on C63, worked great
Replied by spencer on Nov 2, 2019
Dear Julian,
Good day!
I am glad you're satisfied.
Please feel free to contact me if there is any questions.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Alberto on Apr 19, 2018
A very good one. I shall suggest it to every one who needs it. Very stable. Connects well with the cars.
by Valentin on Apr 19, 2018
quality worthy, auto and left only connect to check. also shipping super packaging
by Loeung on Apr 19, 2018
all. super! it and huge recommend seller.
by Mr.LAKHDARI KAMEL on Nov 15, 2016
Hello ; can you please send me your adress and full details to visit your office for many items .
BEST REGARDS.KAMEL
Replied by spencer on Nov 15, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry, we're not allowed to let cutomers visiting our office.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tomas Amsieju on Feb 15, 2016
Hello,

I have question about Mercedes C4/C5 diagnostics.

What main differences for C4 and C5 diagnostics?

Su Pagarba,
Replied by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Sorry for the late reply. 
The difference between c4 and c5 are describe in detail in this bolg, pls kindly check it and have any questions, free to text us. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 

by Larry Don Parker on Feb 15, 2016
Where does the battery pack plug into?
Does it get installed inside the C5 case?

Thank you
Don
Replied by Jolly on Feb 15, 2016
Hi Don, 
Not, it doesn't come with a battery. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.