My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - 2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format Reviews
« Go Back

2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format Reviews

Related Product    
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format

2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format

New 500GB Free Shipping 2015.9 MB STAR C3/C4 Software HDD with DELL D630 /External Format
Works with MB STAR C3/C4, support latest MB car and truck models.
Two format available for choose: D630/External
Brand new hard disk, high quality.
Latest software version: V2015.9
Item No. SS163-D9/S9
Buy It Now:US$89.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8173    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jamie , May 15, 2018
Hi .up to what year sprinter can this software read to .I have c3 .UK
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by spencer  May 29, 2018
Hello Jamie,
Sorry for the late reply
It could work on Sprinter up to 2015
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.Olusanwo Oluwole , Apr 2, 2017
What is the meaning of flash code in the c3 software v2015.9
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
   by Mr.Jimmy , Feb 12, 2017
I am going to place an order for a C3 multiplexer and MB STAR C3 Software.
What are the reqierements to use the software with the externale HDD?
Runs the software of the external HDD as a virtual machine on my PC?
What operating system do I need on my machine?

Kind regards
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by spencer  Feb 17, 2017
Dear friend,
There's no particular requirements of laptop
Yes, when you use the external HDD, you need to run virtual machine
The virtual machine has OS, there's no requirement about it
Best regards,
Spencer
   by Mr.Nazmi Prebreza , Mar 8, 2016
Hi, I have on my Laptop Dell D630 installed MB Star C3 03/2013 that has stopped working, the license has expired. Can you help me? with the latest updating.
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Mar 8, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Ok I will send your problem to our technician to see what happend wtih it and then reply you by email. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
   by romano ristie , Mar 4, 2016
Mine scan can't work every car that will scan i got this on mine laptop.i already change the batterie from mine date and time.do you know whar the problem can be .
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Mar 4, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Have you set the port as com2. 
And check if the cable is connected well with your car and set. 
Cathy 
   by Denilel , Feb 21, 2016
Was this item included in the v2015.9 software?
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Feb 21, 2016
Dear, 
1. D-A-S / Xentry 2015.9 : the automatically Diagnosis Assistance System ,Concise interface and straightforward operation with IB M high-quality computer can realize the quick and accurate code reading and the whole car system testing
2. W-I-S net : Workshop Information System Supply the whole view of the wiring diagram in a car,component location diagram and maintenance method. What you do is to enter the chassis number, and then you will get the manufacture data, engine configuration and the car model -all in detail.
3. EPC.net : Electronic Parts Catalog
4. ST Finder 2008:Part location finder
5.  STARUTILITIES : the movement management system and self-test
6.SDMEDIA 2014
7. PL69
Cathy 
   by MARTHINUS , Nov 10, 2015
Good morning
I am going to place an order for the best value MB star with Dell laptop. Which transport options do you offer?
What time frame am I looking at?
Is the freight insured?
Kind regards
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 10, 2015
Hi Friend,

Usually, we deliveit by DHL and it takes about 4-7workdays. we don't support a freight insured.

Cathy
   by Florind Vallja , Nov 10, 2015
hello
have you softwer for mecedez star utilies
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 10, 2015

Yes, which virson do you wanted?
You can check in our website. www.mbstarhsop.com
   by Mr.Hassan habib , Nov 3, 2015
Hi friend,

Can it support language of Dutch?
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
Yes, of course.
   by lennart , Oct 28, 2015
this one hdd is external? does this one has any requirement for usage? setup or otherthing?
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 29, 2015
Hi lennart,
Yes. This mb star c4 has the external hdd. Do not worry for the usage.
There is the setup manual in the hdd, you can follow the manual to use it. Just use this hdd like ordinary hdd. Easy to use.
Best regards
Cathy
   by Jason , Oct 23, 2015
Hi , Shipping to Romania ?
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL D630/External Format
2015.9 MB STAR C3 Software HDD 500G Brand New DELL...
US$89.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 23, 2015
Hi Jason,

Yeah, no problem. Usually  we send it by DHL.

Yours,

Cathy