Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 40%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality RS232 to RS485 Cable for MB STAR C3 with Red Multiplexer

Best Quality RS232 to RS485 Cable for MB STAR C3 with Red Multiplexer

US$54.99
  • Item No. SF48-C
  • Free Shipping

Best Quality RS232 to RS485 Cable for MB STAR C3 with Red Multiplexer

Write a review

by Mr.Kurt Petersen on Sep 14, 2017
Hello
I need a cable RS232 to RS485 for an "ORGINAL" MB C3 Multiplexer,
Can you help me? Thanks kurt
by Kurt Petersen on Sep 14, 2017
Hello
I need a cable RS232 to RS485 for an "ORGINAL" MB C3 Multiplexer,
Can you help me? Thanks kurt
by Mr.hassein hamel on Dec 1, 2016
i want buy cable rs232 to rs485mb star c3
Replied by spencer on Dec 1, 2016
Dear friend,
You can place an order direcly on our website.
Then, we will arrange shipment for you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by lopesman on Dec 21, 2015
Hello

I have a problem with my RS232 to RS485 Cable that I use to Connect SUPER MB STAR C3 multiplexer to my Laptop with Serial Port.

There is no communication with the cars. I get always the Error message " Communication failed, check cable connections or power supply voltage.

First of all I had problems to make software running with VM Ware. Now it's all ok, but the connection between the Laptop and the cars fails.

Possible cause, is broken cables or wrong configuration cable for this Version Item No. SP45-B, because I never tested it before.

I want to know, if I buy your best Quality RS232 to RS485 Cable for MB STAR C3 Multiplexer Item No. SF48-C, is it still suitable and working.

When not, is it possible to get a still working cable or a solution for this problem!! I send you a picture about my cable configuration.

Best regards

Lopes Mario
Replied by Jolly on Dec 21, 2015
Dear Lopes,
Sorry for the incovenience ,
The SF48 is not suit for SP45-B, the cable for sp45b-b need to be customized.
Pls inform me which one doyou wanted and make a mark in the image so that I will do an offer for you.
Have any questions, free to text.
Cathy



by Kimi on Oct 23, 2015
Good afternoon.
I am interested in the product.
few days delay in reaching my country Chile.
Imagine you are a serious company.
I hope your answer.
greetings and thanks
Replied by Jolly on Oct 23, 2015
Hi Kimi,

How are you, The shipping is 3-5days by DHL.

Thanks for your fully understad.

Yours,

Cathy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.