My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop Reviews
« Go Back

Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop Reviews

Related Product    
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop

Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop

Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Used to install software for MB STAR C3 or MB SD C4
Memory: 4GB
Item No. SO106-B
Buy It Now:US$129.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2325    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mohamad , Jun 29, 2018
Last updated
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW...
US$129.00
   by reza fachrian , Feb 18, 2016
Can you search other type but new item friend ?



Thanks
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW...
US$129.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Feb 18, 2016
Hi sir, 
what about the package offer with evg7 laptop. 
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-plus-evg7-2gb-diagnostic-controller-tablet.html
Cathy

 
   by reza fachrian , Feb 18, 2016
Hello,
My name is Reza from Indonesia.
I want to buy your item, but can you tell me for your product.
That laptop used or new item ?
Thanks,
Reza Fachrian
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW...
US$129.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Feb 18, 2016
Hi Reza Fachrian, 
Sorry for the late reply. 
Do you like this item?:http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-dell-d630-laptop.html
The laptop is a second hand, nine into new. 
Have any questions, free to text. 
Cathy 
   by Mr.CESAR SEGOVIANO , Jul 28, 2015
HI. MY COMPUTER WITH MERCEDEZ SOFTWARE WAS STOLEN, SO... I NEED THE COMPUTER WITH THE MB STAR C3 INSTALLED, HOW MUCH IT COST?
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW...
US$129.00
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jul 28, 2015
Hi,dear friend

Software which version you need?Latest is V2015.07
Here is link for the items you needed:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop.html
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/201507-mb-star-c3-software-hdd.html

May i know where are you from?So i can calculate shipping cost for you.
Best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.CESAR SEGOVIANO , Jul 28, 2015
HI. MY COMPUTER WITH MERCEDEZ SOFTWARE WAS STOLEN, SO... I NEED THE COMPUTER WITH THE MB STAR C3 INSTALLED, HOW MUCH IT COST?
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, 4GB Memory WIFI, DVDRW...
US$129.00