My Shopping Cart
Home
Home - SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database) Reviews
« Go Back

SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database) Reviews

Related Product    
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)

SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)

SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software
This package offer with old software V2012.11, which support offline programming. This also including the offline programming activation software.
NOTE: if you want to do online programming, you need the new software v2015.07 or the latest software.
Item No. CP09
Buy It Now:US$529.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8241    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Travis , Sep 3, 2016
Will this software version allow me to program and change module settings?

Thank you
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Sep 5, 2016
Hello,
Yes,the offline progamming data base and SD C4 will program and change some MB module settings, but not all modules.
Thanks,
Best regards.
   by Mr.Leandro , Nov 3, 2015
Hi friend,
My laptop is d630, shall i buy d630 hdd? do you have it in stock?
Thanks and best regards,
Leandro
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
Nice to hear from you. If your Laptop is Dell D630 Laptop, you need to buy Dell D630 HDD, and we have it in stock now
   by Mr.Stefan , Nov 3, 2015
when i install the hard drive in the laptop it does not want to load..im pretty sure i have the wrong laptop.. asking which laptop does this sd connect require
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit
May I know your order number
Which computer you used ,the hdd is external or Dell hdd

Best wish,
Cathy
   by Kelly , Nov 3, 2015
Hi,
After activated, is there any cost I have to pay for using the software?
Or do I need to do annual license?

SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit
No need charge other extra cost
Best wish,
Cathy
   by George , Nov 3, 2015
c4 mb sd I bought from you
and I have a problem with softwere
SDnet control does not start (error 0x000007b)
help me please
Thanks George
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 3, 2015
 Hello, George

Good day
Did you activate your C4?
please send me the screenshort about the error
Thank you

Cathy
   by Mr.hendrik bouwer , Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,
Do i need to activate the software again and again before i use it?will it be locked someday in the future? if i do not update it after one year, can i use all the function as usual?
Best regards,
bouwer
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 1, 2015
Hi bouwer,

Just activate one time, then you can use the software all the time. Software will not lock in the future.
Every function will be as usual and work normally after one year or you do not update it.

Best regards
Cathy
   by Michael , Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,
morning, since this software needs activation, when i install it, i send the activation data to you, you help me activate it, then i can use the data you give me on this software and use it all the time, right?
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 1, 2015
Hi Michael,

Just activate one time, then you can use the software all the time.

Yours,
Cathy
   by zek , Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,

can i turn off the internet when install or use this star software?

Thanks,

SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,
Yeah. You can inconnecte the internet when you install or use this software.

Best regards,
Cathy
   by Archie Brown , Nov 1, 2015
Hi friend,
What should I do for the activation.

Thanks,
Brown
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Nov 1, 2015
Hi Brown,
Pls send the following ID to me

HW-ID  APPID
Hardware ID
Lan-ID

Thanks,
Cathy
   by Guy Gotthardt , Oct 28, 2015
Hi,

Is it in stock now?I am a German customer and would like the product
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 29, 2015
Hi friend,

Nice to reeive you review, we it's in stock now。You can make an order in the web site directly.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-with-201211-software-support-offline-programming.html

Best regards ,

Cathy
   by Mr.peter chiedzo , Oct 27, 2015
hi... i want to ask where this tool manufactureing ,i mean from where it is made of?
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 27, 2015
Hi Peter,

It is madw in China,our fatory is located in shenzhen

Thanks and best regards.

Cathy
   by Jane , Oct 21, 2015
Hi friend,

I am very satisfied with you product, It is so wonderful.

Thanks and best regards.
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 21, 2015
Hi Jane,

Thanks for your  feed back on our web, have any questions, feel free to contract with us,

Yours ,
Cathy
   by Angela , Oct 21, 2015
Hi dear friend
We can set up for well for you before shipping. we can install it in Portuguese.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Support Offline Programming (with database)
SD Connect Compact C4 with 2012.11 Software Suppor...
US$529.00
Reply #1 by Jolly  Oct 21, 2015
Hi Angela

Thanks for you feed back, if you have any questions, pls feel  free to contract  with us.

Yours,

Cathy