Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis

Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis

US$89.00
  • Item No. SS99
  • Free Shipping

Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis
It is a one time service, each time cost 89USD for one unit.

Write a review

by Mr.George on Sep 22, 2016
due to different time zone, I have to stay up at night for this coding, but it just took about 15 minutes to finish it, so effective
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear George,
Thank you for your support.
Enjoy the rest of your day!
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Riley on Sep 22, 2016
if i purchase it now, do i have to do the coding immediately
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Riley,
No, you don't.  You can contact us when you're ready. 
FYI, when you want to do the coding, pls tell us your software version,your car model and year, and also which programming you want to do. Then open teamviewer, give us your ID and password,  our engineer will log in to do the programming for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Marcus on Sep 22, 2016
it's so expensivek, do you provide this service for 1 year?
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Marcus,
Sorry, we don't provide this service for 1 year. We only provide it for one time coding.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.bureau franck on Sep 6, 2016
bonjour, il faut payer à chaque fois 89usd pour une programmation + codage ou une seule fois et après c'est gratuit à chaque programmation.
cordialement
Replied by Jolly on Sep 7, 2016
Bonjour,
Le codage de scn en ligne est seulement le service une seule fois, peut être utilisé pour une seule fois. Si elle est utilisée, vous devez payer à nouveau 89USD.
Merci,
Meilleures salutations.

by Mr.Walid Abu Abed on Jul 24, 2016
I NEED SCN NOT FOR ONE TIME
I NEED SUBSCRIBTION FOR ONE YEAR SERVICE
PLS ADVISE
THANK YOU
Replied by Jolly on Jul 24, 2016
Hello,
Our Online SCN coding is one-time service. We do not have one year subsribtion.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.sotiris on Jun 26, 2016
Hello. I have to ask you three questions
How much does fdok vedok for the version 12 2015?
How much does the platinum version 11 2012 only the Disk ssd with offline for car and truck?
How much for scn onlline a time only and that you can try?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear friend

We only have FDOK for 2013 version.
2012.11 we have SSD, but do not have platinum version, SSD cost is 115usd without shipping.
SCN Online coding one time cost is 89USD.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Howard&n. on May 18, 2016
That account is working great for scn coding. i work with it more than 5 hours a day, has no problem. It is much cheaper to get the account myself than bring the cars to benz dealer . Save me a lot.
by Mr.Tibor TR. on Apr 21, 2016
Price is little high, but service and function is very nice. But do you have account for one month or longer? because i have lot of cars need to do online scn .
Replied by Jolly on Apr 22, 2016
Hello,
sorry, we offer one time service only. Thanks.
Best regards.
Cathy.
by Mr.fabrice . on Apr 21, 2016
The tech guy connect to my laptop by teamviewer in 5 mins after my payment! awesome service!
by RUBEN RODRIGUEZ on Feb 18, 2016
THIS A MERCEDEZ BENZ 2007...ML500 CLASS

I NEED PROGRAMING THE TRANSMISION CONTROL MODULE BUT THIS USED
Replied by Jolly on Feb 18, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Scn coding is not available in the second hand model. 
Cathy 
by James Pickens on Jan 28, 2016
How can I activate the Mercedes GPS locator for my car?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 28, 2016

Hi Sir, 
Could you pls kindly tell me your car model and year?
Many thanks, 
Cathy 

by James Pickens on Jan 27, 2016
How can I activate the Mercedes GPS locator for my car?
Replied by Jolly on Jan 28, 2016
Hi sir,
Good day, thanks for your visit.
Could you pls tell me your car model and year?
Best regards,
Cathy
by Arpad Somogyi on Jan 12, 2016
Hello,
I need some help, I need SCN coding for an airbag module but my mb star is 03/2015
So I need an update and a coding after.
How much and when can you do it?
Thank you

Replied by Jolly on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear friend
You need new software version like 2015.9 or 2015.12, software link you can check:
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-c4-software-d630-format-ssd.html This is SSD.
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-c4-software-hdd-support-win7-and-xp-system.html This is normal HDD.
May i know your mb star is C3 or SD C4?
Your airbag module is new?You car model and year?
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Leonel on Jan 7, 2016
Hi, I have a W211 E 280 2007. The trasmission is in limp home mode. According to scanner MB Star, there is not connection with the TCM. If can obtain a new TCM , could you coding on line?
thanks,
Leonel
Replied by Jolly on Jan 7, 2016
Dear Leonel,
Thanks  for your visit.
Could you kindly tell me what is TCM.
by Mr.marjan on Nov 22, 2015
Salve ho da sostituire la centralina Dell cambio automatico di ml 320 cdi 7g tronic ho già il modell c3 volevo sapere se avete un software per mettere in funzione la centralina nuova a livello di programa flash e scn
Replied by Jolly on Nov 23, 2015
Hi sir,

You can try to do it by Engineer version SCN coding by yourself. It's a pity that our company doesn't provide this service.

Have any other questions, free to text.

Cathy
by Mike on Nov 10, 2015
Also will this unit work with Mercedes direct?
Replied by Jolly on Nov 10, 2015
Hello friend
Online coding service, no real products, no need shipping. It is through remote access. Online SCN coding needs to use with sd c4 or c3. Software version at least 2015.5.
Best regards
Cathy
by Preeth on Nov 2, 2015
Do you scn coding online access
How much for one time?
Replied by Jolly on Nov 3, 2015
Yeah, You can check the following linl\k
http://www.mbstarshop.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html, it charge 89USD one  time.
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.