Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis

Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis

US$89.00
  • Item No. SS99
  • Free Shipping

Online SCN Coding for MB STAR MB SD C3/C4 Wireless Star Diagnosis
It is a one time service, each time cost 89USD for one unit.

Write a review

by Mr.Cristian on Jul 28, 2018
I did the conversion from h7 to series xenon for a Mercedes e 270 cdi model w211. Work everything but not the low beam . The scn will gone fix my problem?
by Mr.Kab Lar on Mar 1, 2018
I have a 2007 MB ML350 and need to program my Rear Signal Acquisition Module (SAM).
Is offline coding possible if I have software version 2017-05 ? Or does everything has to be scn online coding?
by Chris on Apr 19, 2017
hello
I want to do a SCN coding for my car 2014 GL 350 Bluetec on EZS (N73) -Ignition switch, could you do it
Replied by spencer on Apr 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, please place an order of it
then our engineer will do it for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Jonas on Apr 19, 2017
Hello, does 12/2016 software support SCN coding for Mercedes Vito 109 cdi 2007 on Ignition switch
Replied by spencer on Apr 19, 2017
Dear friend,
Yes, we provide SCN coding one time service 89USD/time
If you need it, please place an order of it
Will contact our engineer to do it for you
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.julien on Mar 16, 2017
Bonjour,
J'aimerai savoir si il est possible que vous mettiez en service un calculateur pour phare LED avant de voiture W212 année 2012.
Je possede un MB star C4 acheté sur votre site. Merci
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 15, 2017

Hello my name is Antonio, I'm from Brazil, I'm new to Mercedes Benz, I recently bought xentri scn in china, I'm having problem in my mercedes goods w176 year 2014
I would like to participate in the forum to acquire more knowledge and to request help.
I accidentally crashed My ECU on the battery positive, then burned the processor and no more communicate, I bought a ECU scrap kit, and I injected in my Mercedes a200 urban 1.6T gasoline, now it runs engine, but it does not engage the gears I'm locked, I need Help to solve this problem ...
So searching I arrived here, so I discovered this ecu I bought used a scrap with tax invoice, worked partially on my Mercedes now I need to unlock the change and delete all the luses that are on the panel
Replied by spencer on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
So sorry for the late reply.
Becauser we are not mechanic so we cannot teach you how to fix it.
All we can sure is that you need SD C4 to diagnosis it.
You have replaced the ECU, now is it a brand new one?
If yes, then it requires online programming
If not, you have to replace it to a brand new one
Best regards,
Spencer
by Pako on Mar 3, 2017
HI

i have a C4 star purchased from ebay (clone) and would like to know what
the process is to do SCN coding

Thanks
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Dear friend,
We provide SCN online coding one time service 89USD/time.
After you place an order of SCN coding service
Please give us your software version, your car model and year, and also which programming yo want to do. Then open teamviewer, give us your id and password, engineer will log in to do the programming for you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tommy on Mar 2, 2017
Hello
I would like to ask if you can remap my ecu online on a W203 C230K 2004 with m271 engine
And if thats possible I would like to know how much would that cost

Thank you
Replied by spencer on Mar 3, 2017
Hi, dear friend,
Sorry, we cannot. SCN coding needs a new replacement.It cannot be used.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Zayne on Mar 2, 2017
Dear Sirs,

We are looking for online scn coding.

Please let me know the price and if we can do it tomorrow.
Replied by spencer on Mar 2, 2017
Hi, dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply.
Price of SCN coding one time service is 89 USD/time. Each time we only do the SCN coding for one control unit.
You can purchase SS99 now. When you are ready, please  tell us your software version,your car model and year, and also which programming you want to do. Then open teamviewer, give us your ID and password,  our engineer will log in to do the programming for you
FYI, our engineers are available on 10:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00p.m. Our time zone is GMT+8.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Radu Ghita on Feb 15, 2017
I have a CLS 250 cdi 2012, what I’m trying to achieve is to be able to enable full manual mode of the gearbox. I have paddles and they work in shifting gears, but it has limitations, meaning that it doesn’t allow me to go full throttle on a certain gearbox, it does an automatic down-shift. I’ve seen a video where it looks like it can be enabled: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01mJQFgwMaE

I can give you the VIN number, I’m also interested if there are any other things that I can enable to my car.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Replied by spencer on Feb 17, 2017
Dear friend,
SCN coding cannot support those functions you want
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Pushpjeet Singh on Jan 17, 2017
hi I'm from INDIA
I WANT TO GET SCN DONE ON A W211 E280 PETROL
I HAVE REPLACED IT WITH A USED CAR ECU EZS AND ESL
BUT same part ECU
NOW THE CAR STARTS BUT NOT SHIFTING GEARS AND ESP AND OTHER FAULTS COMING DUE TO INCORRECT VIN NO.

SO CAN WE DO SCN TO PROGRAM IT WITH CAR ??
IF YES HOW MUCH AND WHEN CAN WE DO
by Mr.Pushpjeet Singh on Jan 17, 2017
Hi I'm from INDIA
I WANT TO GET SCN DONE ON A W211 E280 PETROL
I HAVE REPLACED IT WITH A USED CAR ECU EZS AND ESL
BUT same part ECU
NOW THE CAR STARTS BUT NOT SHIFTING GEARS AND ESP AND OTHER FAULTS COMING DUE TO INCORRECT VIN NO.

SO CAN WE DO SCN TO PROGRAM IT WITH CAR ??
IF YES HOW MUCH AND WHEN CAN WE DO
Replied by spencer on Jan 17, 2017
Dear friend,
SCN coding only works on a new replacement, the control unit cannot be used, otherwise it cannot be done.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Tos on Nov 11, 2016
I'd like to buy the online SCN coding software. how can I order it?
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Sorry to tell you that we don't have SCN coding software, but we provide SCN coding one time service. You can check the following link.
http://www.mbstartool.com/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-mb-sd-c4.html
Best regards,
SpencerBest regards,
Spencer
by Nell on Nov 11, 2016
i need online programing for mercedes benz
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
You can purchase SCN coding one time service from our web.Then give us your order number, your software version, your car model and year, and also which programming yo want to do. Then open teamviewer, give us your id and password, engineer will log in to do the programming for you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ceser on Nov 11, 2016
Before I purchase I want to check what I get. I have a C3 and Star 2015.09. Its online and I want to code my gearbox. Are you able to Connect to me via teamviwer and log on to MB for coding ?
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
For SCN online coding, it requires latest software version, which is V2016.9
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ceser on Nov 11, 2016
are you availible for Mercedes online coding now ?
Replied by spencer on Nov 11, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
We don't provide free service for online coding, have you purchased SCN coding one time service 89USD/time from us?
Best regards,
Spencer
by Joshua on Nov 4, 2016
if you can remap my ecu online on a W203 C230K 2004 with m271 engine
Replied by spencer on Nov 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry, we cannot. SCN coding needs a new replacement.It cannot be used.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Ben on Nov 4, 2016
can it code for transmission control unit?my car is Mercedes Benz E350 2010 model
Replied by spencer on Nov 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Yes, after you order it.Please give us order number,your software version, your car model and year, and also which programming yo want to do. Then open teamviewer, give us your id and password, engineer will log in to do the programming for you.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Miller on Nov 4, 2016
do you offer yearly scn coding service?
Replied by spencer on Nov 4, 2016
Dear friend,
Good day!
Sorry, we only provide one time SCN coding serivice.
Best regards,
Spencer
by Mr.Charles on Sep 22, 2016
hello, i would like to have a scn coding in nest few days, when your engineer will be available?
Replied by spencer on Sep 22, 2016
Dear Charles,
Our engineers are available at 8:30-12:00, 14:00-18:00 in chinese time(GMT+8) during business days.
Best regards,
Spencer
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.